Kitchener, ON Concerts 2020 - 2070

Sat Jun 27, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $229.00

Thu Sep 10, 2020

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Sep 16, 2020

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $61.00

Wed Oct 21, 2020

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Nov 26, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Jan 20, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

May 1 (TBA)

May 2 (TBA)

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $217.00

Gerry Dee

Venue: Centre In The Square - Ontario

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Gerry Dee

May 20 (TBA)

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $249.00

Jann Arden

Venue: Centre In The Square - Ontario

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Jann Arden

Concerts near Kitchener

Concerts in Guelph, ON

Wed Sep 23, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $67.00

Concerts in Brantford, ON

Wed May 27, 2020

Sat Jul 25, 2020

Thu Oct 1, 2020

Concerts in Hamilton, ON

Thu Jun 18, 2020

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $161.00

Mon Jul 20, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $128.00

Big Wreck

Venue: FirstOntario Centre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Big Wreck

Thu Aug 6, 2020

Thu Oct 1, 2020

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $151.00

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 27, 2020

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Dec 7, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $92.00

The Dears

Venue: Mills Hardware

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: the dears

Sun Jan 3, 2021

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $62.00
Show All Concerts in Hamilton

Kitchener Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Kitchener concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Kitchener Memorial Auditorium and Centre In The Square both have plenty of concert events scheduled.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kitchener concerts in years.
  • Kitchener remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kitchener is updated on a regular basis.

Kitchener so far has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Kitchener. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Kitchener has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates here for all the future Kitchener concerts. Our Kitchener concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.