Kitchener, ON Concerts 2018 - 2019

Kitchener has quite an exciting concert schedule ahead in the next few months. To start, look to see Natalie MacMaster performing Centre In The Square - Ontario on December 19, 2018. Next, look for other great concerts that will be coming to Kitchener, including Jeans N Classics on January 24, 2019 in Centre In The Square - Ontario, Bryan Adams on January 30, 2019 at Kitchener Memorial Auditorium, and Disney's DCapella on February 26, 2019 at Centre In The Square - Ontario. John Cleese will be one of the most popular concert, which will be held on May 14, 2019 at Centre In The Square - Ontario. For more information about these current concerts in Kitchener, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. Often times we have parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Kitchener.

Wed Dec 19, 2018

Thu Jan 24, 2019

Wed Jan 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $104.00

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Tue Feb 26, 2019

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $90.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Thu May 2, 2019

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $147.00

Thu May 23, 2019

Thu May 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $210.00

Margaret Atwood Concert in Kitchener

Venue: Centre In The Square - Ontario

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Concerts near Kitchener

Concerts in Guelph, ON

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $49.00

Concerts in Hamilton, ON

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Wed Dec 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 30, 2018

Thu Jan 17, 2019

Sat Jan 19, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $161.00
Show All

Concerts in Brampton, ON

Thu Feb 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $167.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
662 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Apr 18, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
787 tickets left starting from $133.00

Kitchener Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Kitchener concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Kitchener Memorial Auditorium and Centre In The Square both have plenty of concert events scheduled.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kitchener concerts in years.
  • Kitchener remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kitchener is updated on a regular basis.

Kitchener so far has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Kitchener. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Kitchener has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates here for all the future Kitchener concerts. Our Kitchener concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.