Kitchener, ON Concerts 2020 - 2021

Thu Sep 10, 2020

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Oct 21, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Nov 3, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Nov 26, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Jan 20, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jan 27, 2021

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $229.00

Sat Feb 6, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $210.00

Wed May 19, 2021

Thu Sep 16, 2021

Mon Dec 13, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $207.00

May 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $249.00

Jann Arden

Venue: Centre In The Square - Ontario

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Jann Arden

Concerts near Kitchener

Concerts in Guelph, ON

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Sep 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $67.00

Concerts in Brantford, ON

Thu Oct 1, 2020

Concerts in Hamilton, ON

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $92.00

Matt Dusk

Venue: Molson Canadian Studio at Hamilton Place

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Fri Nov 27, 2020

TICKETS
256 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jan 3, 2021

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Feb 3, 2021

TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $59.00

Big Wreck

Venue: FirstOntario Centre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Big Wreck

Fri Feb 5, 2021

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
485 tickets left starting from $39.00

Arkells

Venue: Tim Hortons Field

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: The Arkells

Show All Concerts in Hamilton

Kitchener Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Kitchener concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Kitchener Memorial Auditorium and Centre In The Square both have plenty of concert events scheduled.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kitchener concerts in years.
  • Kitchener remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kitchener is updated on a regular basis.

Kitchener so far has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Kitchener. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Kitchener has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates here for all the future Kitchener concerts. Our Kitchener concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.