Kitchener, ON Concerts 2022 - 2023

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $64.00

Tue May 31, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Jun 1, 2022

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Jun 2, 2022

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $81.00

Tue Sep 27, 2022

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $58.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $192.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $173.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $123.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue May 16, 2023

Mar 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $81.00

Apr 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $59.00

Concerts near Kitchener

Concerts in Guelph, ON

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $211.00

Concerts in Brantford, ON

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $79.00

Concerts in Hamilton, ON

Mon May 30, 2022

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
1463 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
476 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
437 tickets left starting from $55.00

Arkells

Venue: Tim Hortons Field

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: The Arkells

Sun Jul 3, 2022

TICKETS
1343 tickets left starting from $112.00

Tue Jul 19, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Sep 6, 2022

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $219.00

Pearl Jam

Venue: FirstOntario Centre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pearl Jam

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $61.00

Steve-O

Venue: FirstOntario Concert Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve-O

Show All Concerts in Hamilton

Kitchener Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Kitchener concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Kitchener Memorial Auditorium and Centre In The Square both have plenty of concert events scheduled.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kitchener concerts in years.
  • Kitchener remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kitchener is updated on a regular basis.

Kitchener so far has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Kitchener. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Kitchener has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates here for all the future Kitchener concerts. Our Kitchener concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.