New York Jazz / Blues Concerts

New York will be having a handful of Jazz / Blues performances available to check out in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and purchase tickets for the following Jazz / Blues shows coming to New York. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Jazz / Blues concerts in New York. Follow Jazz / Blues shows in New York by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The Jazz / Blues show schedule for New York is always changing, so stay tuned for an up-to-date list of the Jazz / Blues concerts planned in the city of New York.

Wed Jan 22, 2020

Mon Jan 27, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Rodney Jones

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Rodney Jones

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Rodney Jones

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Rodney Jones

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $74.00

Hot 8 Brass Band

Venue: DROM

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hot 8 Brass Band

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Feb 2, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Feb 3, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tsutomu Nakai

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tsutomu Nakai

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tsutomu Nakai

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tsutomu Nakai

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
436 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Feb 10, 2020

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
425 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
446 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $49.00

Francisco Mela

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Francisco Mela

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $49.00

Francisco Mela

Venue: Zinc Bar

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Francisco Mela

Sun Feb 23, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00

Violette

Venue: Club Bonafide

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Violette

Mon Feb 24, 2020

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $48.00

Ana Popovic

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ana Popovic

Tue Feb 25, 2020

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $48.00

Ana Popovic

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ana Popovic

Wed Feb 26, 2020

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Mar 2, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $40.00

Popa Chubby

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Popa Chubby

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon Mar 9, 2020

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Mar 10, 2020

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $40.00

Lao Tizer

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Lao Tizer

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Mar 23, 2020

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Mar 24, 2020

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $55.00

Jose James

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jose James

Thu Mar 26, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $62.00

Paris Combo

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Paris Combo

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $70.00

Ronnie Earl

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ronnie Earl

Mon Mar 30, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
417 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Apr 7, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Apr 8, 2020

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Apr 9, 2020

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $71.00

Karsu

Venue: DROM

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Karsu

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
426 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
409 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat May 9, 2020

New York Jazz / Blues Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Jazz / Blues concerts in New York is refreshed constantly.
  • The Upcoming Jazz / Blues Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated New York Jazz / Blues concerts in years.
  • New York remains one of the top places for Jazz / Blues concert tours in the country.
  • B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York and Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium both have lots of Jazz / Blues concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all New York Jazz / Blues concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

New York so far has a massive list of Jazz / Blues concert tours entering New York in the next few months. Some of Jazz / Blues music's top tours are about to have concerts in New York. Make sure to catch some of the Jazz / Blues concert excitement that New York has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates here for all the upcoming New York Jazz / Blues concerts. Our New York concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.