New York Jazz / Blues Concerts

New York will be having a handful of Jazz / Blues performances available to check out in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and purchase tickets for the following Jazz / Blues shows coming to New York. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Jazz / Blues concerts in New York. Follow Jazz / Blues shows in New York by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The Jazz / Blues show schedule for New York is always changing, so stay tuned for an up-to-date list of the Jazz / Blues concerts planned in the city of New York.

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon Oct 21, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $70.00

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: A Swingin Sesame Street Celebration

Venue: Rose Theater at Lincoln Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: A Swingin Sesame Street Celebration

Venue: Rose Theater at Lincoln Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Oct 29, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $79.00
TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon Nov 4, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $175.00

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $50.00

Arthur Hanlon

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Arthur Hanlon

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mae.Sun

Venue: Mercury Lounge - NY

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Mae.Sun

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $12.00

Mon Nov 11, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $45.00

Eric Gales

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Eric Gales

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
1948 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $48.00

Eric Gales

Venue: Iridium Jazz Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Eric Gales

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
1870 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
307 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
953 tickets left starting from $94.00

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hozier

Venue: Hammerstein Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hozier

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hozier

Venue: Hammerstein Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hozier

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
300 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hozier

Venue: Hammerstein Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hozier

Mon Nov 25, 2019

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hozier

Venue: Hammerstein Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hozier

Tue Nov 26, 2019

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hozier

Venue: Hammerstein Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hozier

Mon Dec 2, 2019

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $12.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
321 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Dec 9, 2019

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Dec 10, 2019

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Dec 11, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mon Dec 16, 2019

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Wed Dec 18, 2019

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
303 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
1096 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

Tue Jan 7, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Jan 8, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $73.00

Tab Benoit

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tab Benoit

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $12.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $51.00

New York Jazz / Blues Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Jazz / Blues concerts in New York is refreshed constantly.
  • The Upcoming Jazz / Blues Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated New York Jazz / Blues concerts in years.
  • New York remains one of the top places for Jazz / Blues concert tours in the country.
  • B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York and Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium both have lots of Jazz / Blues concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all New York Jazz / Blues concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

New York so far has a massive list of Jazz / Blues concert tours entering New York in the next few months. Some of Jazz / Blues music's top tours are about to have concerts in New York. Make sure to catch some of the Jazz / Blues concert excitement that New York has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates here for all the upcoming New York Jazz / Blues concerts. Our New York concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.