Madison Square Garden Concerts

Madison Square Garden has a bunch of concerts available to view in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see show specifics and get your tickets for the following events planned in Madison Square Garden. Concertfix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Madison Square Garden. For recent announcements regarding Madison Square Garden concerts in New York, check out our Tour Announcements page. The Madison Square Garden concert calendar will be constantly changing, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the events that will be held in Madison Square Garden.

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
1327 tickets left starting from $82.00

Thu Oct 1, 2020

TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $126.00

Fri Oct 2, 2020

TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $126.00

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
1629 tickets left starting from $51.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Sun Oct 11, 2020

TICKETS
1198 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Fri Nov 13, 2020

TICKETS
1637 tickets left starting from $102.00

Mon Nov 30, 2020

Tue Dec 1, 2020

Wed Dec 16, 2020

TICKETS
556 tickets left starting from $243.00

Thu Dec 17, 2020

TICKETS
562 tickets left starting from $225.00

Sun Dec 20, 2020

TICKETS
1754 tickets left starting from $93.00

Wed Jan 13, 2021

TICKETS
2023 tickets left starting from $77.00

Wed Feb 3, 2021

TICKETS
2164 tickets left starting from $95.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
902 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Aug 6, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Mon Aug 9, 2021

Tue Aug 10, 2021

Thu Aug 12, 2021

Thu Sep 2, 2021

Wed Sep 22, 2021

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $137.00

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
481 tickets left starting from $118.00

Mon Oct 4, 2021

TICKETS
711 tickets left starting from $128.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
1111 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
606 tickets left starting from $132.00

Sat Oct 30, 2021

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Mar 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $223.00

Billie Eilish

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Billie Eilish

Mar 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $810.00

Pearl Jam

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Pearl Jam

Apr 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
318 tickets left starting from $256.00

Elton John

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Elton John

Apr 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $227.00

Elton John

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Elton John

May 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $77.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Aug 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
501 tickets left starting from $92.00

Roger Waters

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Roger Waters

Aug 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $88.00

Roger Waters

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Roger Waters

Sep 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $95.00

Ozuna

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Ozuna

Sep 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
459 tickets left starting from $72.00

Dan And Shay

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Dan and Shay

Madison Square Garden Concert Information

  • Madison Square Garden is really one of the best places for concert tours in New York.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Madison Square Garden are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Madison Square Garden is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Madison Square Garden concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Madison Square Garden concerts by far.

Madison Square Garden right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Madison Square Garden has to offer. Madison Square Garden is one of the most prolific venues that New York has to offer. Just view the schedule provided for all the upcoming Madison Square Garden concerts. Our Madison Square Garden concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.