Madison Square Garden Concerts

Madison Square Garden has a bunch of concerts available to view in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, see show specifics and get your tickets for the following events planned in Madison Square Garden. Concertfix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Madison Square Garden. For recent announcements regarding Madison Square Garden concerts in New York, check out our Google+ page. The Madison Square Garden concert calendar will be constantly changing, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the events that will be held in Madison Square Garden.

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
958 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

Thu Oct 31, 2019

TICKETS
982 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
772 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
951 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Nov 19, 2019

TICKETS
2178 tickets left starting from $56.00

SuperM

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: SuperM

Tue Dec 3, 2019

TICKETS
3785 tickets left starting from $51.00

Cher

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cher

Wed Dec 4, 2019

TICKETS
3928 tickets left starting from $51.00

Cher

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cher

Wed Dec 11, 2019

TICKETS
4179 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
4158 tickets left starting from $95.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
3701 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
3653 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $706.00

Phish - 4 Day Pass

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Phish

TICKETS
2311 tickets left starting from $51.00

Phish

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Phish

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
1752 tickets left starting from $51.00

Phish

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Phish

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
1607 tickets left starting from $51.00

Phish

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Phish

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
1835 tickets left starting from $51.00

Phish

Venue: Madison Square Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Phish

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
1992 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
3958 tickets left starting from $223.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
3863 tickets left starting from $253.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
1293 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mon Apr 6, 2020

TICKETS
3642 tickets left starting from $95.00

Tue Apr 7, 2020

TICKETS
4099 tickets left starting from $105.00

Mon Jun 22, 2020

Thu Jun 25, 2020

TICKETS
4275 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
3245 tickets left starting from $66.00

Madison Square Garden Concert Information

  • Madison Square Garden is really one of the best places for concert tours in New York.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Madison Square Garden are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Madison Square Garden is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Madison Square Garden concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Madison Square Garden concerts by far.

Madison Square Garden right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Madison Square Garden has to offer. Madison Square Garden is one of the most prolific venues that New York has to offer. Just view the schedule provided for all the upcoming Madison Square Garden concerts. Our Madison Square Garden concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.