New York, NY R&b / Soul Concerts

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $45.00

Karyn White

Venue: Harbor Nightclub

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Karyn White

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $8.00

Breland

Venue: Gramercy Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Breland

Tue Apr 30, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Loony

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Loony

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu May 2, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $57.00

Eric Benet

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Benet

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $84.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $69.00

Emmy Jo's

Venue: Heaven Can Wait

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Emmy Jo's

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun May 12, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu May 16, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $33.00

Evangelia

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Evangelia

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $151.00

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $29.00

Janine

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Janine

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Jun 3, 2024

TICKETS
814 tickets left starting from $87.00

Tue Jun 4, 2024

TICKETS
1887 tickets left starting from $79.00

Wed Jun 5, 2024

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $81.00

Lisa Fischer

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lisa Fischer

Tue Jun 11, 2024

TICKETS
2734 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $100.00

Ruby

Venue: Terminal 5

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ruby - Artist

Tue Jun 18, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $46.00

Jacquees

Venue: Webster Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jacquees

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $87.00

Tweet

Venue: City Winery - New York City

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Tweet

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $87.00

Tweet

Venue: City Winery - New York City

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Tweet

Wed Jul 24, 2024

TICKETS
3073 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $78.00

Maysa

Venue: Sony Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Maysa

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $134.00

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $36.00

Aaron Frazer

Venue: Bowery Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Aaron Frazer

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Dip

Venue: Webster Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Dip

Sun Nov 3, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Dip

Venue: Webster Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Dip

New York R&b / Soul Concert Information

  • B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York and Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium both have lots of R&b / Soul concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all New York R&b / Soul concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • New York remains one of the most popular cities for R&b / Soul concert tours in the nation.
  • These next R&b / Soul concerts is going to be some of the most popular New York R&b / Soul concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the R&b / Soul concerts in New York is refreshed constantly.

New York right now has a massive list of R&b / Soul concert tours coming to New York in the near future. A selection of R&b / Soul music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in New York. Make sure to catch some of the R&b / Soul concert excitement that New York has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just see the dates provided for all the best New York R&b / Soul concerts. Our New York concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.