New York R&b / Soul Concerts

New York will be having a list of R&b / Soul concerts that you can take a look at in the lineup below. You can RSVP through Facebook, check out show details and purchase tickets for the following R&b / Soul events that will be held in New York. our site makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the R&b / Soul concerts in New York. Subscribe for our Concert Tracker to follow R&b / Soul events in New York. The R&b / Soul performance schedule for New York will be constantly changing, so stay tuned for any updates to the R&b / Soul shows coming to the city of New York.

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $66.00

DVSN Concert in New York

Venue: Terminal 5

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: dvsn

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $74.00

Mon Feb 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Feb 28, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Mar 3, 2018

Wed Mar 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Fri Mar 16, 2018

Sat Mar 17, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $141.00

Sat Mar 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Mar 25, 2018

Thu Mar 29, 2018

Fri Mar 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

Fri Apr 6, 2018

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Thu Apr 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Sun Apr 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 4, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Thu May 10, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

Sat May 12, 2018

Sun May 13, 2018

Fri May 18, 2018

Sat May 19, 2018

Fri May 25, 2018

Sat May 26, 2018

Fri Jun 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $142.00

Sat Jul 7, 2018

Sat Aug 11, 2018

New York R&b / Soul Concert Information

  • B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York and Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium both have lots of R&b / Soul concert action approaching.
  • Tickets for all New York R&b / Soul concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • New York remains one of the most popular cities for R&b / Soul concert tours in the nation.
  • These next R&b / Soul concerts is going to be some of the most popular New York R&b / Soul concerts by far.
  • Schedule for the R&b / Soul concerts in New York is refreshed constantly.

New York right now has a massive list of R&b / Soul concert tours coming to New York in the near future. A selection of R&b / Soul music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in New York. Make sure to catch some of the R&b / Soul concert excitement that New York has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just see the dates provided for all the best New York R&b / Soul concerts. Our New York concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.