Palladium Times Square Concerts

Palladium Times Square will be hosting a handful of events that you can see in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show details and buy tickets for the following shows planned in Palladium Times Square. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Palladium Times Square. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements for Palladium Times Square events in New York. The Palladium Times Square show itinerary is always revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the concerts coming to Palladium Times Square.

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $165.00

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $216.00

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Sep 9, 2022

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $79.00

Wed Sep 14, 2022

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Sep 15, 2022

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $59.00

Caifanes

Venue: Palladium Times Square

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Caifanes

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $20.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $148.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $46.00

Trivium

Venue: Palladium Times Square

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Trivium

Tue Nov 29, 2022

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Nov 30, 2022

TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $93.00

Fri Dec 16, 2022

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $72.00

Zoe

Venue: Palladium Times Square

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Zoe

Fri Jan 27, 2023

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Feb 10, 2023

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $51.00

Feb 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Palladium Times Square Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Palladium Times Square can be found here.
  • Palladium Times Square is really one of the most popular locations for concert tours in New York.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Palladium Times Square concerts on record.
  • Concert Schedule for Palladium Times Square is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Palladium Times Square concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Palladium Times Square currently has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Palladium Times Square in New York. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Palladium Times Square has to offer. Palladium Times Square is one of the most prolific venues that New York has to offer. Simply browse through the list here for all the best Palladium Times Square concerts. Our Palladium Times Square concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.