Thunderbird Cafe Concerts

Thunderbird Cafe will be having a list of events available to view in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP on Facebook, take a look at show specifics and buy tickets for the following events planned in Thunderbird Cafe. our site offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Thunderbird Cafe. For announcements regarding Thunderbird Cafe concerts in Pittsburgh, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Thunderbird Cafe performance itinerary is always revised, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the performances that will be held in Thunderbird Cafe.

Thu Apr 2, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $67.00

Boombox

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Boombox

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $62.00

Joey Harkum

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joey Harkum

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $63.00

Mon Apr 13, 2020

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $49.00

Beach Slang

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Beach Slang

Wed Apr 22, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $65.00

Oshun

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Oshun

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun May 10, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed May 20, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Sue Foley

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sue Foley

Fri May 29, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $73.00

Tue Jun 2, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Mon Jun 8, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $75.00

Mdou Moctar

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mdou Moctar

Wed Jun 10, 2020

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Jun 12, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Jun 14, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $92.00

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $109.00

Thu Jul 2, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

David Cook

Venue: Thunderbird Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: David Cook

Mon Jul 6, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $215.00

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thunderbird Cafe Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Thunderbird Cafe is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Thunderbird Cafe concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Thunderbird Cafe concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Thunderbird Cafe are now on sale.
  • Thunderbird Cafe remains one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Pittsburgh.

Thunderbird Cafe currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Thunderbird Cafe in Pittsburgh. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Thunderbird Cafe has to offer. Thunderbird Cafe is one of the most prolific venues that Pittsburgh has to offer. Simply view the schedule here for all the best Thunderbird Cafe concerts. Our Thunderbird Cafe concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.