Pittsburgh Country / Folk Concerts

Pittsburgh has a list of Country / Folk events available to take a look at in the schedule below. You can RSVP through Facebook, view show specifics and get your tickets for the following Country / Folk events planned in Pittsburgh. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Country / Folk events in Pittsburgh. Visit our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Country / Folk shows in Pittsburgh. The Country / Folk event schedule for Pittsburgh will be constantly updating, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the Country / Folk events coming to the city of Pittsburgh.

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tim Barry

Venue: Cattivo

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tim Barry

Mon Apr 6, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Apr 9, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $70.00

Kim Richey

Venue: Club Cafe

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kim Richey

Mon Apr 20, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $175.00

Thu Apr 30, 2020

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $46.00

The Mavericks

Venue: Byham Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Mavericks

Fri May 8, 2020

Wed May 13, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu May 14, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $73.00

Tue May 19, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat May 30, 2020

Sun Jun 7, 2020

TICKETS
1038 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Jun 19, 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sun Jul 12, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Jul 15, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $42.00

Brandy Clark

Venue: Rex Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brandy Clark

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
588 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Jul 23, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $79.00

Slaid Cleaves

Venue: Club Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Slaid Cleaves

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
1908 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Mar 27, 2070

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $59.00

COUNTRY / FOLK Concerts near Pittsburgh

COUNTRY / FOLK Concerts in Burgettstown, PA

Wed Jun 10, 2020

Show All COUNTRY / FOLK in Burgettstown

COUNTRY / FOLK Concerts in Greensburg, PA

Pittsburgh Country / Folk Concert Information

  • Pittsburgh remains one of the top places for Country / Folk concert tours in the country.
  • These next Country / Folk concerts is going to be some of the most popular Pittsburgh Country / Folk concerts on record.
  • Heinz Hall and Altar Bar both have lots of Country / Folk concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Pittsburgh Country / Folk concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Schedule for the Country / Folk concerts in Pittsburgh is revised on a regular basis.

Pittsburgh so far has a massive list of Country / Folk concert tours coming to Pittsburgh in the coming weeks. Some of Country / Folk music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Pittsburgh. You cannot miss some of the Country / Folk concert excitement that Pittsburgh has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just see the schedule above for all the best Pittsburgh Country / Folk concerts. Our Pittsburgh concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.