Los Angeles County Fair Concerts

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
373 tickets left starting from $61.00

War - Band

Venue: Los Angeles County Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: War

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
677 tickets left starting from $71.00

TLC

Venue: Los Angeles County Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: TLC

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
468 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
640 tickets left starting from $69.00

Nelly

Venue: Los Angeles County Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nelly

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
565 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun May 12, 2024

TICKETS
508 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
586 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun May 19, 2024

TICKETS
480 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
662 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
629 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
494 tickets left starting from $66.00

Los Angeles County Fair Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Los Angeles County Fair concerts in a long time.
  • Concert Schedule for Los Angeles County Fair is revised daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Los Angeles County Fair are now available.
  • Tickets for all Los Angeles County Fair concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Los Angeles County Fair continues to be one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Pomona.

Los Angeles County Fair currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Los Angeles County Fair in Pomona. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Los Angeles County Fair has to offer. Los Angeles County Fair is one of the best venues that Pomona has to offer. Just check out the schedule above for all the best Los Angeles County Fair concerts. Our Los Angeles County Fair concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.


Pomona Concerts

Fri Feb 23, 2024

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $200.00

Loving

Venue: The Glass House - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Loving

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Mar 30, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00

Kid Bloom

Venue: The Glass House - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kid Bloom

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $176.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $47.00

iDKHOW

Venue: The Glass House - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: iDKHOW

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
373 tickets left starting from $61.00

War - Band

Venue: Los Angeles County Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: War

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
677 tickets left starting from $71.00

TLC

Venue: Los Angeles County Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: TLC

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
468 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $87.00
Show All Concerts in Pomona