The Urban Lounge Concerts

The Urban Lounge will be having a bunch of performances that you can check out in the lineup below. Make sure to RSVP by using Facebook, view show specifics and purchase tickets for the following concerts that will be held in The Urban Lounge. Concertfix offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Urban Lounge. Get the latest tour announcements for The Urban Lounge concerts in Salt Lake City by visiting our Tour announcements page. The The Urban Lounge event calendar will constantly be changing, so stay tuned for any updates to the shows that will be held in The Urban Lounge.

Mon Sep 26, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $77.00

David Cross

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: David Cross

Tue Sep 27, 2022

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

Lissie

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lissie

Mon Oct 24, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $103.00

Tue Nov 1, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Nov 2, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $76.00

Os Mutantes

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Os Mutantes

Sun Nov 6, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Nov 9, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $91.00

Blitzkid

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Blitzkid

Sat Dec 3, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $149.00

Wed Dec 7, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $47.00

Off!

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Off!

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $34.00

Soen

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Soen

Tue Dec 13, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $31.00

Apr 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $160.00

Raven

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Raven

Apr 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Astrid S

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Astrid S

May 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $229.00

The Urban Lounge Concert Information

  • The Urban Lounge continues to be one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Salt Lake City.
  • Tickets for all The Urban Lounge concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated The Urban Lounge concerts by far.
  • Concert Schedule for The Urban Lounge is updated constantly.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Urban Lounge can now be purchased.

The Urban Lounge so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts at The Urban Lounge in Salt Lake City. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Urban Lounge has to offer. The Urban Lounge is one of the best venues that Salt Lake City has to offer. Just view the list above for all the upcoming The Urban Lounge concerts. Our The Urban Lounge concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.