Red Butte Garden Concerts

Tue Jun 4, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $157.00

Xavier Rudd

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Xavier Rudd

Thu Jun 13, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $113.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $155.00

Mon Jun 17, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $108.00

Kaleo

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kaleo

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $121.00

Mat Kearney

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mat Kearney

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $141.00

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $118.00

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $145.00

Sun Jul 14, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $145.00

Mon Jul 15, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $128.00

Tue Jul 16, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $124.00

Tue Jul 23, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $143.00

Thu Jul 25, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $105.00

Mon Jul 29, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $143.00

Wed Jul 31, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $124.00

Mon Aug 5, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $136.00

Stray Cats

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Stray Cats

Tue Aug 6, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $126.00

Sun Aug 11, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $145.00

Thu Aug 15, 2024

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sun Aug 18, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $148.00

Mon Aug 19, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $125.00

Tue Aug 20, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $73.00

Gipsy Kings

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gipsy Kings

Tue Aug 27, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $116.00

Thu Sep 5, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Sep 7, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sun Sep 8, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $172.00

Keane

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Keane

Mon Sep 9, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $137.00

Tue Sep 10, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $143.00

Thu Sep 12, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $129.00

Vance Joy

Venue: Red Butte Garden

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Vance Joy

Tue Sep 17, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $142.00

Wed Sep 18, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $136.00

Tue Sep 24, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $127.00

Red Butte Garden Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Red Butte Garden concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Red Butte Garden concerts in a long time.
  • Red Butte Garden continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in Salt Lake City.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Red Butte Garden are in stock.
  • Concert Schedule for Red Butte Garden is refreshed daily.

Red Butte Garden so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Red Butte Garden in Salt Lake City. Do not miss some of the concert events that Red Butte Garden has to offer. Red Butte Garden is one of the best venues that Salt Lake City has to offer. Simply see the dates provided for all the future Red Butte Garden concerts. Our Red Butte Garden concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.