Salt Lake City Country / Folk Concerts

Salt Lake City currently has a handful of Country / Folk events available to view in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, see show details and get your tickets for the following Country / Folk concerts planned in Salt Lake City. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Country / Folk concerts in Salt Lake City. Sign up for our Concert Tracker to follow Country / Folk events in Salt Lake City. The Country / Folk event lineup for Salt Lake City is always updating, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the Country / Folk events coming to the city of Salt Lake City.

Sat Oct 23, 2021

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $105.00

Dan And Shay

Venue: Vivint Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dan and Shay

Tue Oct 26, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Birdtalker

Venue: The State Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Birdtalker

Fri Oct 29, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $70.00

Tue Nov 2, 2021

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $69.00

Brandy Clark

Venue: The State Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brandy Clark

Wed Nov 3, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Nov 7, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Buck Meek

Venue: The Urban Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Buck Meek

TICKETS
632 tickets left starting from $66.00

Cody Johnson

Venue: Maverik Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cody Johnson

Thu Dec 16, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Lanco

Venue: The Depot - Salt Lake City

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lanco

Fri Dec 31, 2021

Fri Jan 28, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Feb 19, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Wed Mar 2, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Apr 1, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 5, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Apr 16, 2022

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Apr 30, 2022

TICKETS
402 tickets left starting from $103.00

Eric Church

Venue: Vivint Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Church

Wed May 4, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Jun 23, 2022

Jun 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $66.00

Rodney Atkins

Venue: The Commonwealth Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Rodney Atkins

Aug 6 (PPD)

COUNTRY / FOLK Concerts near Salt Lake City

COUNTRY / FOLK Concerts in Park City, UT

Salt Lake City Country / Folk Concert Information

  • Schedule for the Country / Folk concerts in Salt Lake City is updated constantly.
  • The Upcoming Country / Folk Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Salt Lake City Country / Folk concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Salt Lake City Country / Folk concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Salt Lake City is really one of the best areas for Country / Folk concert tours in America.
  • Abravanel Hall and The Complex - UT both have lots of Country / Folk concert events forthcoming.

Salt Lake City right now has a huge list of Country / Folk concert tours visiting Salt Lake City in the near future. A selection of Country / Folk music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Salt Lake City. Make sure to catch some of the Country / Folk concert buzz that Salt Lake City has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the dates above for all the upcoming Salt Lake City Country / Folk concerts. Our Salt Lake City concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any modifications.