Augusta, GA Concerts 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
761 tickets left starting from $88.00

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

Sun Sep 1, 2024

TICKETS
937 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Sep 8, 2024

TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $84.00

Wed Sep 11, 2024

TICKETS
334 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Sep 12, 2024

Fri Sep 13, 2024

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
1038 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $67.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $48.00

The Lacs

Venue: Dirty Boots Augusta

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: The Lacs

Sun Sep 29, 2024

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Oct 11, 2024

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
1235 tickets left starting from $73.00

Keith Sweat

Venue: Bell Auditorium

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Keith Sweat

Sat Oct 19, 2024

TICKETS
1061 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $60.00

Danae Hays

Venue: Miller Theater - GA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Danae Hays

Fri Nov 8, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 9, 2024

TICKETS
1288 tickets left starting from $53.00

John Crist

Venue: Bell Auditorium

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: John Crist

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $63.00

Kat Timpf

Venue: Miller Theater - GA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kat Timpf

Sun Nov 24, 2024

TICKETS
1130 tickets left starting from $67.00

Jo Koy

Venue: Bell Auditorium

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jo Koy

Augusta Concert and Event Information

  • Bell Auditorium and James Brown Arena both have tons of concert dates scheduled.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Augusta concerts by far.
  • Augusta continues to be one of the top cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Augusta is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Augusta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Augusta so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Augusta. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Augusta has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule here for all the upcoming Augusta concerts. Our Augusta concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.


Concerts near Augusta

Concerts in Evans, GA

Sat Sep 7, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
483 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
1116 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Oct 11, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $84.00

Wed Oct 16, 2024

Sat Oct 19, 2024

TICKETS
760 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Oct 25, 2024

TICKETS
655 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Oct 26, 2024

Tue Nov 12, 2024

TICKETS
458 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Nov 15, 2024

TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $67.00
Show All Concerts in Evans


Concerts in Aiken, SC

Thu Sep 26, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $49.00


Concerts in Newberry, SC

Fri Sep 20, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $45.00

ColaJazz: Elvis!

Venue: Newberry Opera House

Time: 3:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $45.00

ColaJazz: Elvis!

Venue: Newberry Opera House

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Nov 1, 2024

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $205.00

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $102.00

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $86.00

Wed Nov 20, 2024

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $121.00

Ben Folds

Venue: Newberry Opera House

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ben Folds

Sun Nov 24, 2024

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Dec 11, 2024

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $126.00

Sun Dec 15, 2024

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $223.00

Jim Brickman

Venue: Newberry Opera House

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Jim Brickman

Thu Feb 6, 2025

Show All Concerts in Newberry