Augusta, GA Concerts 2019

Augusta is an amazing and ideal location to go to a concert, and with 11 concerts that are upcoming in the Augusta, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on April 27, 2019, Kelsea Ballerini will be making an appearance James Brown Arena on April 27, 2019. Additionally, there will be many more popular concerts coming to Augusta in the coming months, including the very popular concert at James Brown Arena on April 27, 2019 that will feature Kelsea Ballerini. Other concerts making stops in Augusta include Musical Pictures on April 27, 2019 in Miller Theater - GA, Melissa Etheridge on May 1, 2019 at Miller Theater - GA, and Rodney Carrington on May 2, 2019 at Bell Auditorium. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for certain venues in Augusta. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Augusta, check out #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
495 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed May 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
438 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun May 19, 2019

Sun Jun 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
432 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Jun 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
473 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Jun 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Oct 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $57.00

Concerts near Augusta

Concerts in Newberry, SC

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Concerts in Columbia, SC

Thu Apr 25, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $114.00

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $26.00

Tue May 7, 2019

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1001 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun May 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2586 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu May 16, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Anderson, SC

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
674 tickets left starting from $46.00

Augusta Concert and Event Information

  • Bell Auditorium and James Brown Arena both have tons of concert dates scheduled.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Augusta concerts by far.
  • Augusta continues to be one of the top cities for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Augusta is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Augusta concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Augusta so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Augusta. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Augusta has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply view the schedule here for all the upcoming Augusta concerts. Our Augusta concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.