Carol's Pub Concerts

Carol's Pub will be having a bunch of events that you can view in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, check out event details and buy tickets for the following concerts coming to Carol's Pub. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Carol's Pub. For new announcements for Carol's Pub concerts in Chicago, take a look at our Tour Announcements page. The Carol's Pub event lineup will be constantly revised, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the concerts coming to Carol's Pub.

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sunfallen

Venue: Carol's Pub

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Sunfallen

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00

Thu Jan 2, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Jan 3, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Jan 4, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Lone Wolf Band

Venue: Carol's Pub

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Lone Wolf Band

Thu Jan 9, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $18.00

Chris Karabas

Venue: Carol's Pub

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Chris Karabas

Carol's Pub Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Carol's Pub are now on sale.
  • Chicago Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Carol's Pub concerts on record.
  • Carol's Pub remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in Chicago.
  • Tickets for all Carol's Pub concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Carol's Pub is refreshed on a regular basis.

Carol's Pub so far has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Carol's Pub in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Carol's Pub has to offer. Carol's Pub is one of the most prolific venues that Chicago has to offer. Simply check out the list here for all the future Carol's Pub concerts. Our Carol's Pub concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.