Reggie's Rock Club Concerts

Reggie's Rock Club currently has a list of concerts available to take a look at in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Reggie's Rock Club. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Reggie's Rock Club. Track Reggie's Rock Club concerts in Chicago by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Reggie's Rock Club concert schedule will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the shows coming to Reggie's Rock Club.

Sun Jan 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $21.00

Tue Feb 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sun Feb 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Feb 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Sat Mar 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $24.00

Wed Mar 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Apr 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Sat Apr 21, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Fri May 4, 2018

Sat May 5, 2018

Tue May 8, 2018

Fri May 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $26.00

Grendel Concert in Chicago

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed May 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $30.00

Reggie's Rock Club Concert Information

  • Reggie's Rock Club remains one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Chicago.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Reggie's Rock Club are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Reggie's Rock Club is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Reggie's Rock Club concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Chicago Concert Schdule will be some of the most popular Reggie's Rock Club concerts by far.

Reggie's Rock Club so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Reggie's Rock Club in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Reggie's Rock Club has to offer. Reggie's Rock Club is one of the most magnificant venues that Chicago has to offer. Simply check out the dates above for all the upcoming Reggie's Rock Club concerts. Our Reggie's Rock Club concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.