Reggie's Rock Club Concerts

Reggie's Rock Club currently has a list of concerts available to take a look at in the schedule below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see event specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Reggie's Rock Club. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Reggie's Rock Club. Track Reggie's Rock Club concerts in Chicago by subscribing for our Concert Tracker. The Reggie's Rock Club concert schedule will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for an up-to-date list of the shows coming to Reggie's Rock Club.

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $42.00

Anti-Flag

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Anti-Flag

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $39.00

Macabre

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Macabre

Wed Jan 22, 2020

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mortiis

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mortiis

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $32.00

Kashmir

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kashmir

Wed Feb 5, 2020

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $66.00

Vader

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Vader

Sun Mar 1, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $48.00

Nektar

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nektar

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $48.00

Autopsy

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Autopsy

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mod Sun

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mod Sun

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $45.00

Vio-Lence

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Vio-lence

Mon Mar 23, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $45.00

Brand X

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Brand X Live

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Reggie's Rock Club Concert Information

  • Reggie's Rock Club remains one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Chicago.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Reggie's Rock Club are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Reggie's Rock Club is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Reggie's Rock Club concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Chicago Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Reggie's Rock Club concerts by far.

Reggie's Rock Club so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Reggie's Rock Club in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Reggie's Rock Club has to offer. Reggie's Rock Club is one of the most magnificant venues that Chicago has to offer. Simply check out the dates above for all the upcoming Reggie's Rock Club concerts. Our Reggie's Rock Club concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.