Reggie's Rock Club Concerts

Tue Mar 5, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

Odetari

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Odetari

Thu Mar 7, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $69.00

The Drowns

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Drowns

Fri Mar 15, 2024

Sun Mar 17, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sons Of Ra

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sons of Ra

Tue Mar 19, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $61.00

Candlemass

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Candlemass

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Mar 26, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Mar 30, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Mar 31, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $24.00

Anfang

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Anfang

Mon Apr 1, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Apr 2, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $40.00

Conan

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Conan

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tyr

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tyr

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Apr 14, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $40.00

Raven

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Raven

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri May 17, 2024

Tue May 21, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wayfarer

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wayfarer

Sat Jun 8, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sep 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Sep 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Sep 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Cenotaph

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cenotaph

Nov 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Elder

Venue: Reggie's Rock Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Elder

Reggie's Rock Club Concert Information

  • Reggie's Rock Club remains one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Chicago.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Reggie's Rock Club are now on sale.
  • Concert Schedule for Reggie's Rock Club is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Reggie's Rock Club concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Chicago Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Reggie's Rock Club concerts by far.

Reggie's Rock Club so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Reggie's Rock Club in Chicago. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Reggie's Rock Club has to offer. Reggie's Rock Club is one of the most magnificant venues that Chicago has to offer. Simply check out the dates above for all the upcoming Reggie's Rock Club concerts. Our Reggie's Rock Club concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.


Chicago Concerts

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $173.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Vic Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sub-Radio

Venue: Bottom Lounge

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sub-Radio

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $108.00

Raffaella

Venue: Subterranean

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Raffaella

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $66.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $39.00

Blanke

Venue: Concord Music Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Blanke

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Vic Theatre

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Show All Concerts in Chicago