Thalia Hall Concerts

Thalia Hall currently has a bunch of performances that you can see in the calendar below. You can RSVP on Facebook, check out show details and get your tickets for the following shows coming to Thalia Hall. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Thalia Hall. For announcements for Thalia Hall concerts in Chicago, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Thalia Hall concert lineup is always revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the shows that will be held in Thalia Hall.

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $37.00

Ben Gibbard

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ben Gibbard

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $48.00

Ben Gibbard

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ben Gibbard

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $42.00

Ben Gibbard

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ben Gibbard

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $47.00

Phora

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phora

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $38.00

Cory Wong

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Cory Wong

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $43.00

Metronomy

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Metronomy

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wolf Parade

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Wolf Parade

Tue Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $37.00

Todd Barry

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Todd Barry

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $43.00

Radical Face

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Radical Face

Sun Mar 1, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $43.00

Destroyer

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Destroyer

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $29.00

Black Lips

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: The Black Lips

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $42.00

Theo Katzman

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Theo Katzman

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $57.00

Andrew Santino

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Andrew Santino

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $32.00

Polica

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Polica

Tue Mar 24, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $47.00

Black Pumas

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Black Pumas

Thu Mar 26, 2020

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $26.00

Avi Kaplan

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Avi Kaplan

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $60.00

Colin Hay

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Colin Hay

Mon Mar 30, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tindersticks

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tindersticks

Thu Apr 2, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Stephen Malkmus

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $60.00

John Moreland

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: John Moreland

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Apr 8, 2020

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $43.00

Real Estate

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Real Estate

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Budos Band

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: The Budos Band

Wed Apr 22, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $29.00

Patrick Watson

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Patrick Watson

Thu Apr 23, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $43.00

Post Animal

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Post Animal

Thu Apr 30, 2020

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $33.00

Delta Spirit

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Delta Spirit

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $38.00

M. Ward

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: M. Ward

Mon May 4, 2020

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue May 5, 2020

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed May 6, 2020

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $50.00

Russell Howard

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Russell Howard

Thu May 14, 2020

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun May 17, 2020

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $30.00

Nicola Cruz

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nicola Cruz

Thu Jun 4, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $99.00

Pokey LaFarge

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Pokey LaFarge

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $40.00

Nada Surf

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Nada Surf

Wed Jun 17, 2020

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $43.00

Swans

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Swans

Thu Jul 9, 2020

TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $56.00

Failure

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Failure

Fri Jul 10, 2020

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $56.00

Failure

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Failure

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $55.00

Failure

Venue: Thalia Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Failure

Sun Oct 11, 2020

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thalia Hall Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Thalia Hall concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Thalia Hall is always one of the top venues for concert tours in Chicago.
  • Chicago Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Thalia Hall concerts in years.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Thalia Hall can now be purchased.
  • Concert Schedule for Thalia Hall is updated daily.

Thalia Hall so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Thalia Hall in Chicago. Do not miss some of the concert events that Thalia Hall has to offer. Thalia Hall is one of the best venues that Chicago has to offer. Just view the list provided for all the future Thalia Hall concerts. Our Thalia Hall concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.