Music Hall Center Concerts

Music Hall Center has a handful of concerts that you can take a look at in the itinerary below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, check out event specifics and purchase tickets for the following events planned in Music Hall Center. ConcertFix always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Music Hall Center. Visit our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Music Hall Center concerts in Detroit. The Music Hall Center performance itinerary will be constantly updating, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the concerts that will be held in Music Hall Center.

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $89.00

Chris Botti

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Botti

Sun Jun 12, 2022

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $95.00

Wanda Sykes

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wanda Sykes

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Jun 30, 2022

TICKETS
289 tickets left starting from $76.00

Ann Wilson

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ann Wilson

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
229 tickets left starting from $113.00

Boyz II Men

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Boyz II Men

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
288 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

Sun Aug 28, 2022

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $97.00

William So

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: William So

Tue Sep 20, 2022

TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $70.00

Zucchero

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Zucchero

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
363 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
353 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $94.00

Chaka Khan

Venue: Music Hall Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chaka Khan

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $75.00

Music Hall Center Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Music Hall Center concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Music Hall Center concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Music Hall Center are in stock.
  • Music Hall Center is always one of the best locations for concert tours in Detroit.
  • Concert Schedule for Music Hall Center is revised on a regular basis.

Music Hall Center right now has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Music Hall Center in Detroit. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Music Hall Center has to offer. Music Hall Center is one of the best venues that Detroit has to offer. Simply browse through the list provided for all the best Music Hall Center concerts. Our Music Hall Center concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.