Fox Theatre - Detroit Concerts

Sat Mar 9, 2024

Wed Mar 13, 2024

TICKETS
2178 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Mar 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
1076 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Mar 23, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

TICKETS
1177 tickets left starting from $56.00

Ali Wong

Venue: Fox Theatre - Detroit

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ali Wong

Fri Apr 5, 2024

Thu Apr 11, 2024

TICKETS
1075 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
628 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sat Apr 13, 2024

TICKETS
519 tickets left starting from $95.00

Thu Apr 18, 2024

TICKETS
1501 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Apr 19, 2024

Mon May 6, 2024

TICKETS
1767 tickets left starting from $55.00

Gunna

Venue: Fox Theatre - Detroit

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gunna

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
1600 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun May 12, 2024

Sat May 25, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
857 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fox Theatre - Detroit Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated Fox Theatre - Detroit concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Fox Theatre - Detroit concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Fox Theatre - Detroit can be found here.
  • Fox Theatre - Detroit is always one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Detroit.
  • Concert Schedule for Fox Theatre - Detroit is revised on a regular basis.

Fox Theatre - Detroit so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Fox Theatre - Detroit in Detroit. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Fox Theatre - Detroit has to offer. Fox Theatre - Detroit is one of the best venues that Detroit has to offer. Simply check out the schedule provided for all the upcoming Fox Theatre - Detroit concerts. Our Fox Theatre - Detroit concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.


Detroit Concerts

Fri Feb 23, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $7.00

Sat Feb 24, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $57.00

Haken

Venue: Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Haken

TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $46.00

Maddix

Venue: Magic Stick

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Maddix

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Feb 25, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $66.00

Mya

Venue: Motorcity Casino Hotel

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mya

Show All Concerts in Detroit