Detroit, MI Concerts 2019

Detroit right now has 100 concerts in the works up to this point, begining with Ella Vos on April 17, 2019 at The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall. Some other big concerts upcoming in Detroit will feature Gunna on April 18, 2019 in Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit, Brian McKnight on April 18, 2019 at Motorcity Casino Hotel, and Alec Benjamin on April 20, 2019 at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit. Currently, the most highly anticipated concert that will take place in Detroit is Pink on April 26, 2019 at Little Caesars Arena. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Detroit. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Detroit or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $134.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Apr 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon Apr 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $57.00

Health Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Health

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $24.00
RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $16.00
RSVP on TICKETS
467 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1313 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $20.00
RSVP on TICKETS
756 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1252 tickets left starting from $16.00
RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Apr 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $18.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
485 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00
RSVP on TICKETS
496 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
452 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
389 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $27.00

Mon May 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue May 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed May 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
443 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $8.00

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
462 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1299 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun May 12, 2019

Mon May 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
536 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu May 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
616 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
497 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $67.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2133 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $81.00

Tue May 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $114.00

-X- Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: -X-

Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.