Detroit, MI Concerts 2018

Detroit will be experiencing a full concert schedule planned in the upcoming weeks. For starters, look to see The Killers visiting Masonic Temple Theatre on January 15, 2018. Next, look for other great concerts that will be stopping by Detroit, including Keys N Krates on January 15, 2018 in Majestic Theatre - MI, Anti-Flag on January 16, 2018 at Magic Stick, and Lana Del Rey on January 17, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena. Lana Del Rey will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which is scheduled on January 17, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Detroit, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for many venues in Detroit.

Wed Jan 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Jan 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jan 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $98.00

Tue Jan 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Jan 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00

Kitty Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kitty

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Jan 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jan 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Jan 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Feb 1, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $85.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $42.00

Lane 8 Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lane 8

Wed Feb 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
288 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Feb 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
319 tickets left starting from $15.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $72.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
674 tickets left starting from $92.00
RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
747 tickets left starting from $90.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Feb 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $22.00
RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $73.00

Mon Feb 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Feb 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
330 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Feb 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $73.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.