Detroit, MI Concerts 2019

Detroit is a great place to go to a concert, and with 100 concerts that will be rocking in the Detroit, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on June 15, 2019, Charlie Wilson will be making an appearance Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre on June 15, 2019. Following this one, there will be many more popular concerts visiting Detroit in the next few months, including the highly-anticipated concert at Motorcity Casino Hotel on July 23, 2019 that features REO Speedwagon. Other concerts visiting Detroit include The Wonderful Music of Oz on June 16, 2019 in Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall, New Found Glory on June 16, 2019 at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit, and The Spill Canvas on June 17, 2019 at The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for some venues in Detroit. For everything you need about these current concerts in Detroit, search #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Sun Jun 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $148.00

Mon Jun 17, 2019

Tue Jun 18, 2019

Wed Jun 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
269 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $28.00
RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
893 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mon Jun 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
627 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
868 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
267 tickets left starting from $18.00
RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1503 tickets left starting from $15.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
509 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Jul 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
828 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue Jul 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
460 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Jul 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4172 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Mon Jul 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
393 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
483 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $26.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1749 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $24.00
RSVP on TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
351 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1046 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Jul 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jul 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
512 tickets left starting from $91.00

Wed Jul 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
506 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $191.00

3TEETH Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: 3teeth

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $151.00
RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Jul 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3112 tickets left starting from $19.00

Mon Jul 29, 2019

Tue Jul 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
843 tickets left starting from $54.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.