Detroit, MI Concerts 2018

Detroit is an amazing and ideal place to see a concert, and with 100 concerts that will be happening in the Detroit, you will not be bored. Starting with April 21, 2018, Queensryche will be making an appearance Masonic Temple Theatre on April 21, 2018. After that, there will be tons of saught after concerts making stops in Detroit in the following weeks ahead, especially the most saught after concert at The Fillmore - Detroit on May 8, 2018 that features Haim. Other concerts performing in Detroit include Rick Astley on April 21, 2018 in Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit, Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Jeff Tyzik - Women Rock on April 21, 2018 at Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall, and Shiba San on April 21, 2018 at Magic Stick. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for certain venues in Detroit. For everything you need about these current concerts in Detroit, search #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sat Apr 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $61.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Apr 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $54.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $36.00

Wed Apr 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
291 tickets left starting from $16.00
RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sirenia Concert in Detroit

Venue: Harpos

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Sirenia

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Apr 26, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Apr 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Mon Apr 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue May 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed May 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $64.00
RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu May 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
583 tickets left starting from $52.00
RSVP on TICKETS
196 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri May 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat May 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $95.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun May 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $119.00

Mon May 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue May 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed May 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu May 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri May 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $75.00
RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sango Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sango

RSVP on TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat May 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun May 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $27.00
RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $30.00

Mon May 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue May 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $29.00

Wed May 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu May 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri May 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $30.00
RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat May 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $15.00

Sun May 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
732 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon May 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue May 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $74.00
RSVP on TICKETS
946 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed May 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $70.00
RSVP on TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu May 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $33.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.