Detroit, MI Concerts 2018 - 2019

Detroit is ready for a robust concert schedule ahead in the near future. To begin with, look to see The Internet playing Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit on December 12, 2018. After that, look for many other exciting concerts that will be coming to Detroit, including Scotty McCreery on December 14, 2018 in Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit, Griz on December 14, 2018 at Masonic Temple Theatre, and Kimball on December 14, 2018 at El Club. Lil Wayne is expected to be a very highly anticipated concert, which will be held on December 27, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena. To get more information about these current concerts in Detroit, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Detroit.

Fri Dec 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Dec 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Dec 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $22.00

Mon Dec 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Dec 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1136 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Dec 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Wed Dec 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Dec 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
678 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Dec 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Dec 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
824 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Dec 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
903 tickets left starting from $49.00

Mon Dec 31, 2018

Wed Jan 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jan 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Jan 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1244 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jan 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
357 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Sun Jan 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $25.00

Wed Jan 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Jan 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Jan 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Jan 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
578 tickets left starting from $95.00

Tue Jan 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $43.00

Daley Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Daley

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sun Jan 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue Jan 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $31.00

Ripe Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ripe

Sat Feb 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $66.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Feb 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Feb 5, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
522 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $126.00
RSVP on TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
401 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Feb 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $28.00

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Tue Feb 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $29.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3729 tickets left starting from $16.00

Wed Feb 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1973 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
366 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Feb 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $48.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.