Detroit, MI Concerts 2019

Detroit has a very busy concert schedule planned in the upcoming weeks. First, look to see Bryce Vine playing The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall on February 14, 2019. Following this, see other great concerts that will be rolling into Detroit, including Ginuwine on February 14, 2019 in Masonic Temple Theatre, Toni Braxton & SWV on February 14, 2019 at Fox Theatre - Detroit, and Mushroomhead on February 15, 2019 at Harpos. Detroit Symphony Orchestra is expected to be a very highly anticipated concert, which will be held on February 15, 2019 at Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Detroit, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Detroit.

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $200.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $31.00

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $24.00

Wed Feb 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1591 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1459 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
780 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1696 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $28.00

Mon Feb 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $17.00

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $49.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $40.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1668 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1042 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $49.00
RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $21.00
RSVP on TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $55.00
RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $89.00
RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $88.00
RSVP on TICKETS
256 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Mar 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
467 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $421.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $32.00

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Mar 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1847 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
297 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
776 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $37.00

Mon Mar 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $25.00

Tue Mar 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2732 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $46.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.