Detroit, MI Concerts 2018

Detroit will be experiencing a full concert schedule coming up in the upcoming weeks. First, look to see Pouya visiting Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit on June 22, 2018. Then, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be stopping by Detroit, including Sam Smith on June 22, 2018 in Little Caesars Arena, Night Riots on June 23, 2018 at The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall, and NAS on June 23, 2018 at Chene Park Amphitheater. Kingdom Hearts Orchestra will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which will take place on July 14, 2018 at Fisher Theatre - MI. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Detroit, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In some cases there are parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Detroit.

Sun Jun 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $110.00

Mon Jun 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue Jun 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Jun 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Jun 28, 2018

Fri Jun 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jun 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1182 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
559 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Jul 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $80.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Jul 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Jul 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $78.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jul 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Jul 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
721 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jul 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $44.00

YOB Concert in Detroit

Venue: El Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: YOB

Mon Jul 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1681 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Jul 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jul 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Jul 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jul 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1526 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Jul 14, 2018

Sun Jul 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jul 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jul 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
619 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Jul 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jul 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
678 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jul 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $22.00
RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Jul 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1465 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Jul 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jul 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Jul 25, 2018

Thu Jul 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
507 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Jul 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jul 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
762 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Tue Jul 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Aug 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $97.00

Thu Aug 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $22.00
RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Aug 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $88.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1001 tickets left starting from $71.00
RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Aug 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3139 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
774 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Aug 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
4396 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Aug 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Aug 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
289 tickets left starting from $58.00
RSVP on TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $105.00

Wed Aug 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $114.00
RSVP on TICKETS
475 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Detroit Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Detroit concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Detroit concerts by far.
  • Ford Field and Magic Stick both have plenty of concert action approaching.
  • Detroit is really one of the top cities for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Detroit is revised constantly.

Detroit so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Detroit. Do not miss some of the concert events that Detroit has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the schedule here for all the best Detroit concerts. Our Detroit concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.