Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Concerts

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $96.00

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Rebecca Cohn Auditorium is refreshed up to the minute.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Rebecca Cohn Auditorium are now available.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Rebecca Cohn Auditorium concerts in a long time.
  • Rebecca Cohn Auditorium continues to be one of the most popular places for concert tours in Halifax.
  • Tickets for all Rebecca Cohn Auditorium concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Rebecca Cohn Auditorium in Halifax. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Rebecca Cohn Auditorium has to offer. Rebecca Cohn Auditorium is one of the most magnificant venues that Halifax has to offer. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Rebecca Cohn Auditorium concerts. Our Rebecca Cohn Auditorium concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.


Halifax Concerts

Sat Dec 9, 2023

TICKETS
445 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Dec 12, 2023

TICKETS
913 tickets left starting from $61.00

Boney M

Venue: Scotiabank Centre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Boney M

Thu Dec 14, 2023

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Dec 31, 2023

Sun Jan 14, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Feb 3, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Feb 27, 2024

Thu Feb 29, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Mar 6, 2024

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $60.00
Show All Concerts in Halifax