Halifax, NS Concerts 2019

Halifax is a great location to be at a concert, and with 16 concerts that will be rocking in the Halifax, you will not be bored. First, on March 5, 2019, Tech N9ne will be making an appearance Halifax Forum Complex on March 5, 2019. Additionally, there will be plenty of saught after concerts coming to Halifax in the coming months, especially the most saught after concert at Halifax Forum Complex on March 5, 2019 that will include Tech N9ne. Other concerts coming to Halifax include Foreigner on March 17, 2019 in Scotiabank Centre, Gerry Dee on April 23, 2019 at Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, and John Cleese on May 5, 2019 at Scotiabank Centre. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for some venues in Halifax. To get more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Halifax, search #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $175.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $81.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $139.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $117.00

Wed May 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $81.00

Tue Jun 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Mon Jul 1, 2019

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Wed Jul 3, 2019

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
363 tickets left starting from $144.00

Halifax Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Halifax concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Halifax is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Halifax concerts by far.
  • Halifax remains one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Halifax Metro Centre and Rebecca Cohn Auditorium both have lots of concert dates scheduled.

Halifax currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Halifax. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Halifax has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply see the list provided for all the best Halifax concerts. Our Halifax concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.