Halifax, NS Concerts 2019

Halifax will be having 16 concerts in the works so far, featuring Bryan Adams on January 23, 2019 at Scotiabank Centre. More featured concerts coming up in Halifax will feature Blue Rodeo on February 9, 2019 in Scotiabank Centre, Foreigner on March 17, 2019 at Scotiabank Centre, and Metric on May 2, 2019 at Scotiabank Centre. Currently, the biggest concert coming to Halifax is Foreigner on March 17, 2019 at Scotiabank Centre. Often times we have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Halifax. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any new concerts in Halifax or any changes to these scheduled concerts.

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $162.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $137.00

Wed May 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tue Jun 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Mon Jul 1, 2019

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Wed Jul 3, 2019

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Halifax Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Halifax concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Halifax is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Halifax concerts by far.
  • Halifax remains one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Halifax Metro Centre and Rebecca Cohn Auditorium both have lots of concert dates scheduled.

Halifax currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Halifax. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Halifax has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply see the list provided for all the best Halifax concerts. Our Halifax concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.