Halifax, NS Concerts 2022 - 2023

Thu Jun 2, 2022

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Jun 25, 2022

Sun Jun 26, 2022

Mon Jun 27, 2022

Tue Jun 28, 2022

Wed Jun 29, 2022

TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $52.00

Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo

Venue: Scotiabank Centre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Jun 30, 2022

Fri Jul 1, 2022

Sat Jul 2, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $243.00

Metric

Venue: Rebecca Cohn Auditorium

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Metric

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
478 tickets left starting from $62.00

Trevor Noah

Venue: Scotiabank Centre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Trevor Noah

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $73.00

Tom Segura

Venue: Scotiabank Centre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tom Segura

Thu Apr 6, 2023

TICKETS
414 tickets left starting from $95.00

Halifax Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Halifax concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Halifax is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Halifax concerts by far.
  • Halifax remains one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Halifax Metro Centre and Rebecca Cohn Auditorium both have lots of concert dates scheduled.

Halifax currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Halifax. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Halifax has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply see the list provided for all the best Halifax concerts. Our Halifax concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any modifications.