Hillsboro, OR Concerts 2024

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $96.00

Hillsboro Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Hillsboro concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Hillsboro is revised on a regular basis.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Hillsboro concerts by far.
  • Washington County Fair Complex and Washington County Fair Complex both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Hillsboro is always one of the top places for concert tours in the country.

Hillsboro currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Hillsboro. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Hillsboro has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the dates here for all the future Hillsboro concerts. Our Hillsboro concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.


Concerts near Hillsboro

Concerts in Beaverton, OR

Fri Jun 28, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

Sun Jun 30, 2024

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $71.00


Concerts in Ridgefield, WA

Sun Jun 23, 2024

Mon Jul 1, 2024

TICKETS
430 tickets left starting from $154.00

Wed Jul 3, 2024

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
493 tickets left starting from $130.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
2697 tickets left starting from $18.00

Wed Jul 24, 2024

TICKETS
1923 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
2472 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $67.00
Show All Concerts in Ridgefield


Concerts in Portland, OR

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $41.00

Kacy Hill

Venue: Holocene

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Kacy Hill

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Jun 16, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $29.00

Drew McDowall

Venue: Holocene

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Drew McDowall

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $29.00

Oliver Hazard

Venue: Polaris Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Oliver Hazard

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $7.00

Breland

Venue: Mississippi Studios

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Breland

Mon Jun 17, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $32.00

Bill Orcutt

Venue: Holocene

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bill Orcutt

Show All Concerts in Portland