Hillsboro, OR Concerts 2019

Hillsboro is a perfect place to be at a concert. Currently there are only 2 concerts ready to play in Hillsboro. First, on July 25, 2019, Pat Benatar will be seen at Washington County Fair Complex for a very popular performance. The final concert in Hillsboro will be Old Dominion on July 27, 2019 at Washington County Fair Complex. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Hillsboro, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for some venues in Hillsboro.

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $82.00

Concerts near Hillsboro

Concerts in Ridgefield, WA

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $283.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $77.00

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1406 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $134.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Portland, OR

Thu Mar 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $56.00
RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00
Show All

Concerts in Troutdale, OR

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

80's Video Dance Attack Concert in Troutdale

Venue: McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

80's Video Dance Attack Concert in Troutdale

Venue: McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Jun 18, 2019

Wed Jun 19, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Tue Aug 6, 2019

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Show All

Hillsboro Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Hillsboro concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Hillsboro is revised on a regular basis.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Hillsboro concerts by far.
  • Washington County Fair Complex and Washington County Fair Complex both have lots of concert dates approaching.
  • Hillsboro is always one of the top places for concert tours in the country.

Hillsboro currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Many of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Hillsboro. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Hillsboro has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the dates here for all the future Hillsboro concerts. Our Hillsboro concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.