American Music Theatre Concerts

Fri Jun 9, 2023

Sat Jun 10, 2023

Sun Jun 11, 2023

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jun 17, 2023

Sat Jun 24, 2023

Sun Jun 25, 2023

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Jul 2, 2023

Fri Jul 7, 2023

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun Jul 9, 2023

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Jul 15, 2023

Sun Jul 16, 2023

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Jul 20, 2023

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Jul 22, 2023

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun Jul 23, 2023

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $64.00

Crowder

Venue: American Music Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Crowder

Fri Jul 28, 2023

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Jul 30, 2023

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Aug 1, 2023

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $165.00

Wed Aug 2, 2023

TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Aug 3, 2023

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun Aug 6, 2023

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Aug 11, 2023

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Aug 12, 2023

Sat Aug 19, 2023

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sun Aug 20, 2023

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Aug 25, 2023

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Aug 26, 2023

TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
223 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Aug 27, 2023

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Sep 1, 2023

Sat Sep 2, 2023

Sun Sep 3, 2023

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Sat Sep 16, 2023

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $85.00
TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sun Sep 24, 2023

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Oct 6, 2023

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Oct 8, 2023

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 14, 2023

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Mar 29, 2024

TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $121.00

Fri May 10, 2024

American Music Theatre Concert Information

  • American Music Theatre is really one of the top venues for concert tours in Lancaster.
  • Concert Schedule for American Music Theatre is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for American Music Theatre can now be purchased.
  • Lancaster Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular American Music Theatre concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all American Music Theatre concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

American Music Theatre currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts at American Music Theatre in Lancaster. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that American Music Theatre has to offer. American Music Theatre is one of the most magnificant venues that Lancaster has to offer. Simply see the schedule provided for all the upcoming American Music Theatre concerts. Our American Music Theatre concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.