American Music Theatre Concerts

Fri Aug 2, 2024

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $109.00

Il Divo

Venue: American Music Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Il Divo

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $108.00

Sun Aug 11, 2024

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sun Aug 18, 2024

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Aug 30, 2024

TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Sep 8, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $58.00
TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Sep 19, 2024

Fri Sep 20, 2024

TICKETS
231 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Sep 22, 2024

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Sep 26, 2024

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Oct 5, 2024

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Nov 5, 2024

Wed Nov 6, 2024

Thu Nov 7, 2024

Fri Nov 8, 2024

Sat Nov 9, 2024

Sun Nov 10, 2024

Tue Nov 12, 2024

Wed Nov 13, 2024

Thu Nov 14, 2024

Fri Nov 15, 2024

Sat Nov 16, 2024

Sun Nov 17, 2024

Tue Nov 19, 2024

Wed Nov 20, 2024

Thu Nov 21, 2024

Fri Nov 22, 2024

Sat Nov 23, 2024

Sun Nov 24, 2024

Tue Nov 26, 2024

Fri Nov 29, 2024

Sat Nov 30, 2024

Sun Dec 1, 2024

Tue Dec 3, 2024

Wed Dec 4, 2024

Thu Dec 5, 2024

Fri Dec 6, 2024

Sat Dec 7, 2024

Sun Dec 8, 2024

Tue Dec 10, 2024

Wed Dec 11, 2024

Thu Dec 12, 2024

Fri Dec 13, 2024

Sat Dec 14, 2024

Sun Dec 15, 2024

Tue Dec 17, 2024

Wed Dec 18, 2024

Thu Dec 19, 2024

Fri Dec 20, 2024

Sat Dec 21, 2024

Sun Dec 22, 2024

Thu Dec 26, 2024

Fri Dec 27, 2024

Sat Dec 28, 2024

Sun Dec 29, 2024

Show All Concerts in Lancaster

American Music Theatre Concert Information

  • American Music Theatre is really one of the top venues for concert tours in Lancaster.
  • Concert Schedule for American Music Theatre is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for American Music Theatre can now be purchased.
  • Lancaster Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular American Music Theatre concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all American Music Theatre concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

American Music Theatre currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts at American Music Theatre in Lancaster. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that American Music Theatre has to offer. American Music Theatre is one of the most magnificant venues that Lancaster has to offer. Simply see the schedule provided for all the upcoming American Music Theatre concerts. Our American Music Theatre concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.