Madison Alternative Concerts

Madison currently has a list of Alternative performances that you can check out in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, check out event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative shows planned in Madison. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative shows in Madison. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative events in Madison by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative performance lineup for Madison is always changing, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the Alternative performances planned in the city of Madison.

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $5.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Jun 8, 2022

Thu Jun 9, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $26.00

Shoobie

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shoobies

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Saliva

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Saliva

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $18.00

Tue Jun 28, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Jul 1, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Jul 5, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Melvins

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Melvins

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wed Jul 13, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $48.00

Spoon

Venue: The Sylvee - WI

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Spoon

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $210.00

Tue Jul 26, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $22.00

Wed Jul 27, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $14.00

Horsegirl

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Horsegirl

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 5, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Aug 31, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Sep 4, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $47.00

Pup

Venue: The Sylvee - WI

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pup

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $25.00

The Deslondes

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Deslondes

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $21.00

Mon Oct 3, 2022

Tue Oct 4, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Stop Light Observations

Venue: High Noon Saloon

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Dec 4, 2022

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $61.00

Oct 29 (PPD)

Madison Alternative Concert Information

  • Madison continues to be one of the hottest areas for Alternative concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Madison is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Madison Alternative concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Barrymore Theatre - Madison and Majestic Theatre Madison both have tons of Alternative concert events approaching.
  • These next Alternative concerts is going to be some of the most popular Madison Alternative concerts on record.

Madison so far has a huge list of Alternative concert tours entering Madison in the near future. Many of Alternative music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Madison. Make sure to catch some of the Alternative concert events that Madison has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply see the list above for all the future Madison Alternative concerts. Our Madison concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.