House Of Blues - New Orleans Concerts

House Of Blues - New Orleans will be hosting a list of shows available to check out in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, check out event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts planned in House Of Blues - New Orleans. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in House Of Blues - New Orleans. For recent announcements of House Of Blues - New Orleans events in New Orleans, check out our Facebook page. The House Of Blues - New Orleans performance itinerary will be constantly updating, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the events that will be held in House Of Blues - New Orleans.

Mon Jul 11, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

Tue Jul 19, 2022

Sun Jul 24, 2022

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Aug 2, 2022

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Aug 4, 2022

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Aug 11, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Aug 17, 2022

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $24.00

BLXST

Venue: House Of Blues - New Orleans

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Blxst

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Sep 1, 2022

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Sep 6, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $65.00

Tesla

Venue: House Of Blues - New Orleans

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tesla

Mon Sep 19, 2022

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Sep 27, 2022

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Oct 17, 2022

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue Nov 8, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $24.00

Tue Nov 15, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu Nov 17, 2022

Thu Dec 1, 2022

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Apr 28, 2023

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $60.00

Jul 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Mar 23 (PPD)

Apr 4 (PPD)

Apr 22 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $65.00

Mar 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sep 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $81.00

House Of Blues - New Orleans Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most anticipated House Of Blues - New Orleans concerts by far.
  • House Of Blues - New Orleans continues to be one of the top places for concert tours in New Orleans.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for House Of Blues - New Orleans are now on sale.
  • Tickets for all House Of Blues - New Orleans concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for House Of Blues - New Orleans is revised on a regular basis.

House Of Blues - New Orleans currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts at House Of Blues - New Orleans in New Orleans. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that House Of Blues - New Orleans has to offer. House Of Blues - New Orleans is one of the most magnificant venues that New Orleans has to offer. Just browse through the list provided for all the upcoming House Of Blues - New Orleans concerts. Our House Of Blues - New Orleans concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.