Sturgis, SD Concerts 2021

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $62.00

Doug Stone

Venue: The Knuckle Saloon

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Doug Stone

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $85.00

Concerts near Sturgis

Concerts in Deadwood, SD

Fri Jul 2, 2021

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $63.00

Jamey Johnson

Venue: Outlaw Square

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jamey Johnson

Sat Jul 3, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $70.00

Dwight Yoakam

Venue: Outlaw Square

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dwight Yoakam

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $64.00

Dustin Lynch

Venue: Outlaw Square

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dustin Lynch

Fri Jul 16, 2021

TICKETS
369 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Jul 25, 2021

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $64.00

Gary Allan

Venue: Outlaw Square

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Allan

Sun Aug 1, 2021

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Aug 29, 2021

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Sep 4, 2021

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $59.00

The Frontmen

Venue: Outlaw Square

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Frontmen

Sun Sep 26, 2021

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $78.00
Show All Concerts in Deadwood

Concerts in Rapid City, SD

Fri Sep 10, 2021

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 20, 2021

Fri Dec 3, 2021

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $75.00

Jul 31 (PPD)

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $179.00

Nappy Roots

Venue: Hay Camp Brewing Company

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Nappy Roots

Sturgis Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Sturgis is refreshed daily.
  • Buffalo Chip Campground and Buffalo Chip Campground both have tons of concert dates approaching.
  • Tickets for all Sturgis concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sturgis continues to be one of the top locations for concert tours in North America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sturgis concerts in years.

Sturgis right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Sturgis. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sturgis has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Sturgis concerts. Our Sturgis concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.