Sturgis, SD Concerts 2019

Sturgis is a great place to be at a concert. Currently there is only one concert scheduled in Sturgis, which will feature Hairball. This exciting event will be making an appearance at Iron Horse Saloon - SD and will take place on May 26, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for the venues in Sturgis. To get more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Sturgis, search #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sun May 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $106.00

Concerts near Sturgis

Concerts in Deadwood, SD

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

Fri May 17, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Thu Jul 4, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $66.00
Show All

Concerts in Rapid City, SD

Tue Apr 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Apr 18, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $87.00

Thu May 2, 2019

Tue May 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun May 19, 2019

Sturgis Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Sturgis is refreshed daily.
  • Buffalo Chip Campground and Buffalo Chip Campground both have tons of concert dates approaching.
  • Tickets for all Sturgis concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sturgis continues to be one of the top locations for concert tours in North America.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Sturgis concerts in years.

Sturgis right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Sturgis. Do not miss some of the concert events that Sturgis has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Sturgis concerts. Our Sturgis concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.