Toronto, ON Country / Folk Concerts

Sun Mar 3, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Mar 6, 2024

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Mar 17, 2024

Mon Mar 18, 2024

Wed Mar 20, 2024

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Mar 29, 2024

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $118.00

Tue Apr 2, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
1162 tickets left starting from $81.00

Mon Apr 8, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00

Haley Blais

Venue: Lees Palace

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Haley Blais

Wed Apr 10, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Apr 18, 2024

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Apr 19, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Apr 25, 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $34.00

Yoi Toki

Venue: Lees Palace

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Yoi Toki

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
378 tickets left starting from $154.00

Wed May 8, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed May 29, 2024

TICKETS
755 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Jun 6, 2024

Wed Jun 12, 2024

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Jun 20, 2024

TICKETS
2000 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 6, 2024

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Jul 9, 2024

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
1887 tickets left starting from $59.00

Mt. Joy

Venue: Budweiser Stage - Toronto

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mt. Joy

Thu Jul 25, 2024

Thu Sep 5, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

Wed Oct 16, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Nov 7, 2024

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $76.00

Jan 31 (PPD)

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $33.00

Jake Scott

Venue: The Garrison

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jake Scott

Feb 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $118.00

Toronto Country / Folk Concert Information

  • Country / Folk Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Toronto Country / Folk concerts in years.
  • Toronto is really one of the best cities for Country / Folk concert tours in the country.
  • Massey Hall and Air Canada Centre both have lots of Country / Folk concert activity coming up.
  • Schedule for the Country / Folk concerts in Toronto is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Toronto Country / Folk concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Toronto right now has a massive list of Country / Folk concert tours entering Toronto in the near future. Some of Country / Folk music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Toronto. Do not miss some of the Country / Folk concert fever that Toronto has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply browse through the schedule provided for all the upcoming Toronto Country / Folk concerts. Our Toronto concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.