University Park, PA Concerts 2024

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $147.00
TICKETS
1246 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
1013 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Sep 4, 2024

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
2562 tickets left starting from $52.00

Lil Yachty

Venue: Bryce Jordan Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Yachty

Tue Oct 1, 2024

Fri Oct 4, 2024

TICKETS
1804 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
4288 tickets left starting from $69.00

University Park Concert and Event Information

  • University Park is always one of the top areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated University Park concerts on record.
  • Bryce Jordan Center and Bryce Jordan Center both have plenty of concert events approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in University Park is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all University Park concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

University Park right now has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in University Park. You cannot miss some of the concert events that University Park has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply view the list above for all the future University Park concerts. Our University Park concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.


Concerts near University Park

Concerts in State College, PA

Thu Oct 10, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $71.00

Wed Oct 23, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $112.00


Concerts in Boalsburg, PA

Sun Jun 23, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $104.00

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $100.00


Concerts in Altoona, PA

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
518 tickets left starting from $29.00