University Park, PA Concerts 2019

University Park is a great location to attend a concert. Currently there are only 2 concerts scheduled in University Park. Starting with April 27, 2019, Alabama will be making an appearance at Bryce Jordan Center for a very saught after performance. The last concert in University Park will be 5 Seconds of Summer on September 29, 2019 at Bryce Jordan Center. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in University Park, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for certain venues in University Park.

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1146 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Concerts near University Park

Concerts in Williamsport, PA

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Tue May 7, 2019

Tue May 14, 2019

Concerts in Shippensburg, PA

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Concerts in Harrisburg, PA

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $33.00
Show All

University Park Concert and Event Information

  • University Park is always one of the top areas for concert tours in America.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated University Park concerts on record.
  • Bryce Jordan Center and Bryce Jordan Center both have plenty of concert events approaching.
  • Schedule for the concerts in University Park is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all University Park concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

University Park right now has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in University Park. You cannot miss some of the concert events that University Park has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply view the list above for all the future University Park concerts. Our University Park concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.