Valley Center, KS Concerts 2020 - 2070

Tue Aug 11, 2020

TICKETS
1708 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Aug 14, 2020

TICKETS
1000 tickets left starting from $48.00

Bethel Music

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Bethel Music

Tue Sep 29, 2020

TICKETS
1442 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
698 tickets left starting from $54.00

MercyMe

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: MercyMe

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
787 tickets left starting from $32.00

Cole Swindell

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cole Swindell

May 28 (TBA)

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $76.00

Alison Krauss

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Alison Krauss

Concerts near Valley Center

Concerts in Wichita, KS

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $43.00

Blue October

Venue: Wave - KS

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Blue October

Sun Jun 28, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jul 30, 2020

TICKETS
565 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $59.00

Alabama

Venue: INTRUST Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alabama

Tue Aug 11, 2020

TICKETS
564 tickets left starting from $24.00

TobyMac

Venue: INTRUST Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TobyMac

Thu Aug 13, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $107.00

Gary Allan

Venue: The Cotillion

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Allan

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $64.00

Wed Sep 2, 2020

Show All Concerts in Wichita

Concerts in Mulvane, KS

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Aug 1, 2020

TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Aug 28, 2020

TICKETS
295 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Sep 4, 2020

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $210.00

Fri Nov 20, 2020

Fri Jun 6, 2070

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $198.00

Concerts in Hutchinson, KS

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Sep 17, 2020

TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $40.00

.38 Special

Venue: Kansas State Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: .38 Special

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $48.00

Nelly

Venue: Kansas State Fair

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nelly

Valley Center Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Valley Center is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Hartman Arena and Hartman Arena both have lots of concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Valley Center concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Valley Center is really one of the most popular areas for concert tours in the country.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Valley Center concerts by far.

Valley Center right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Valley Center. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Valley Center has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Valley Center concerts. Our Valley Center concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.