Valley Center, KS Concerts 2019 - 2020

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
1514 tickets left starting from $79.00

Kansas - The Band

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kansas

Mon Nov 11, 2019

TICKETS
3243 tickets left starting from $67.00

Bret Michaels

Venue: Hartman Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bret Michaels

Tue Nov 19, 2019

TICKETS
1764 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Dec 23, 2019

Sun May 10, 2020

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $225.00

Concerts near Valley Center

Concerts in Wichita, KS

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Wed Sep 25, 2019

TICKETS
463 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $59.00
TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sebastian Bach

Venue: Wave - KS

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sebastian Bach

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Mon Oct 7, 2019

TICKETS
1855 tickets left starting from $71.00

Wed Oct 9, 2019

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $82.00

Rick Ross

Venue: Wave - KS

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Rick Ross

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $45.00
Show All Concerts in Wichita

Concerts in Mulvane, KS

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
1506 tickets left starting from $54.00

Concerts in Newkirk, OK

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $125.00

Valley Center Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Valley Center is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Hartman Arena and Hartman Arena both have lots of concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Valley Center concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Valley Center is really one of the most popular areas for concert tours in the country.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Valley Center concerts by far.

Valley Center right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Valley Center. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Valley Center has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just check out the schedule here for all the future Valley Center concerts. Our Valley Center concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.