Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2018

Bakersfield is an amazing and ideal to go to a concert, and with 11 concerts that are upcoming in the Bakersfield, you will not be disappointed. Starting with March 27, 2018, The Avett Brothers will be making an appearance Rabobank Arena on March 27, 2018. After that, there will be tons of exciting concerts coming to Bakersfield in the following weeks ahead, including the most saught after concert at Rabobank Arena on June 15, 2018 that features Jennifer Nettles. Other concerts making stops in Bakersfield include The Avett Brothers on March 27, 2018 in Rabobank Theater, Whiskey Myers on April 5, 2018 at Buck Owens Crystal Palace, and Maren Morris on April 12, 2018 at Buck Owens Crystal Palace. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for certain venues in Bakersfield. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Bakersfield, visit #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Tue Mar 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $160.00
RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Apr 5, 2018

Wed Apr 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $285.00

Thu Apr 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $235.00

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Thu Apr 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat May 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
449 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed May 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $112.00

Fri Jun 15, 2018

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Porterville, CA

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $122.00

Concerts in Santa Margarita, CA

Sun May 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $72.00

Concerts in Ojai, CA

Fri May 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jun 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Jun 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $171.00

Sat Jul 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Jul 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jul 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Jul 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jul 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat Aug 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Sep 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $67.00
Show All

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.