Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2019

Bakersfield is ready for a robust concert schedule planned in the upcoming weeks. First, look to see Brian Regan playing Bakersfield Fox Theater on February 14, 2019. Following this, check out plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be visiting Bakersfield, including Gabriel Iglesias on February 15, 2019 in Rabobank Arena, Tiffany Haddish on February 16, 2019 at Bakersfield Fox Theater, and Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra on March 9, 2019 at Rabobank Theater. Carrie Underwood is expected to be one of the most popular concert, which will be held on May 18, 2019 at Rabobank Arena. For more information about these current concerts in Bakersfield, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Bakersfield.

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
366 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
445 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Tue Apr 2, 2019

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Wed Apr 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
474 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat May 11, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sat May 18, 2019

Tue May 28, 2019

Sun Jun 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
460 tickets left starting from $97.00

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Santa Margarita, CA

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Concerts in Ojai, CA

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
665 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
490 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
881 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.