Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2021 - 2022

Tue Jun 22, 2021

TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $60.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: Mechanics Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Sun Aug 15, 2021

TICKETS
681 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sun Aug 29, 2021

TICKETS
312 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Sep 9, 2021

TICKETS
300 tickets left starting from $243.00

Tue Sep 28, 2021

Sat Oct 2, 2021

Sun Oct 10, 2021

TICKETS
401 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Oct 17, 2021

TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Sun Nov 28, 2021

TICKETS
437 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu Jun 16, 2022

May 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $171.00

Nov 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $171.00

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Ojai, CA

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $154.00

The Commodores

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Commodores

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $109.00

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
256 tickets left starting from $85.00

Cheech & Chong

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cheech & Chong

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
289 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $85.00

Concerts in Santa Ynez, CA

May 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $180.00

Celtic Woman

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 12:00 AM

Featuring: Celtic Woman

May 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $227.00

Adam Ant

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adam Ant

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.