Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2019

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
829 tickets left starting from $72.00

Banda MS

Venue: Rabobank Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Banda Ms

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue Sep 17, 2019

TICKETS
349 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Sep 18, 2019

TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
396 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $132.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $43.00

Newsboys

Venue: Rabobank Theater

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Newsboys

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
307 tickets left starting from $117.00
TICKETS
787 tickets left starting from $76.00

Jo Koy

Venue: Rabobank Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jo Koy

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
1108 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $106.00

El Tri

Venue: Bakersfield Fox Theater

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: El Tri

Sun Oct 20, 2019

TICKETS
1593 tickets left starting from $58.00

J Balvin

Venue: Rabobank Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Balvin

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
437 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
517 tickets left starting from $79.00
TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sun Nov 3, 2019

TICKETS
605 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Nov 12, 2019

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $204.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Porterville, CA

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $70.00

Concerts in Ojai, CA

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
434 tickets left starting from $98.00

Jon Anderson

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Anderson

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
416 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
452 tickets left starting from $55.00

War - Band

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: War

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
431 tickets left starting from $63.00

Concerts in Hanford, CA

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.