Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2024

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Bakersfield, CA


Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $110.00

Fri May 24, 2024

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Hate Drugs

Venue: Nile Theater - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hate Drugs

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $63.00

Shane Mauss

Venue: Nile Theater - CA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Shane Mauss

Thu Jun 6, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
997 tickets left starting from $117.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
402 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
515 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
271 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
417 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
305 tickets left starting from $94.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $88.00

NB Ridaz

Venue: Nile Theater - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: NB Ridaz

Tue Jul 30, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $40.00

Afroman

Venue: Jerry's Pizza

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Afroman

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
835 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
490 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

TICKETS
1185 tickets left starting from $95.00

Wed Sep 18, 2024

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
376 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sun Sep 22, 2024

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $60.00

Jon Pardi

Venue: Mechanics Bank Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Jon Pardi

TICKETS
728 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Oct 10, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Oct 11, 2024

TICKETS
795 tickets left starting from $112.00

Wed Oct 16, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $56.00

DRI - Band

Venue: Nile Theater - CA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: DRI - Band

Tue Oct 22, 2024

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 25, 2024

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sun Oct 27, 2024

Thu Oct 31, 2024

TICKETS
198 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
596 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Nov 10, 2024

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Nov 17, 2024

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Nov 22, 2024

TICKETS
356 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Nov 23, 2024

Wed Nov 27, 2024

TICKETS
712 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Dec 12, 2024

TICKETS
1246 tickets left starting from $56.00

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.