Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2019 - 2020

Wed Dec 4, 2019

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
293 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $181.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $91.00
TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

Sat Jan 4, 2020

TICKETS
389 tickets left starting from $79.00

Wed Jan 15, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
622 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
269 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $204.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
501 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
830 tickets left starting from $99.00

Mon Mar 2, 2020

TICKETS
548 tickets left starting from $107.00

Kiss

Venue: Mechanics Bank Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kiss

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
407 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Mar 17, 2020

TICKETS
565 tickets left starting from $63.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: Mechanics Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $45.00

Paul Thorn

Venue: 1933 Event Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Thorn

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
641 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed May 6, 2020

TICKETS
568 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat May 9, 2020

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Porterville, CA

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $99.00

Concerts in Santa Ynez, CA

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $66.00

.38 Special

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: .38 Special

Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $68.00

98 Degrees

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: 98 degrees

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $71.00

Air Supply

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Air Supply

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $252.00

Prince Royce

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Prince Royce

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $66.00

Adam Ant

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adam Ant

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $75.00

Celtic Woman

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Celtic Woman

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.