Bakersfield, CA Concerts 2021

Fri Mar 5, 2021

TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 13, 2021

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Mar 28, 2021

TICKETS
653 tickets left starting from $125.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jun 17, 2021

TICKETS
402 tickets left starting from $77.00

Tue Jun 22, 2021

TICKETS
359 tickets left starting from $60.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: Mechanics Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Tue Sep 28, 2021

Sat Oct 2, 2021

Sun Oct 17, 2021

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $67.00

May 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $66.00

Oct 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $55.00

Nov 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $41.00

Concerts near Bakersfield

Concerts in Tulare, CA

Sat Nov 14, 2020

Concerts in Ojai, CA

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
613 tickets left starting from $88.00

The Commodores

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Commodores

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $63.00

Cheech & Chong

Venue: Libbey Bowl

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cheech & Chong

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $90.00

Concerts in Santa Ynez, CA

Fri Feb 19, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $203.00

Daughtry

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Daughtry

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $180.00

Celtic Woman

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Celtic Woman

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $77.00

Adam Ant

Venue: Chumash Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adam Ant

Bakersfield Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bakersfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Bakersfield Fox Theater and Rabobank Theater both have tons of concert action approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Bakersfield concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bakersfield is updated up to the minute.
  • Bakersfield remains one of the best cities for concert tours in North America.

Bakersfield so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Bakersfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Bakersfield has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply browse through the schedule here for all the best Bakersfield concerts. Our Bakersfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.