Birmingham, AL Pop / Rock Concerts

Wed Jun 12, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Jun 18, 2024

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $89.00

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $54.00

Baroness

Venue: Saturn - Birmingham

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Baroness

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
3128 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Aug 14, 2024

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
2708 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $52.00

Mon Sep 16, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $94.00

Wed Oct 2, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
3455 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Oct 24, 2024

Wed Nov 13, 2024

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
2721 tickets left starting from $95.00

Pink

Venue: Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pink

Birmingham Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • Pop / Rock Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Birmingham Pop / Rock concerts in a long time.
  • Birmingham is always one of the most popular places for Pop / Rock concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Birmingham Pop / Rock concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Iron City - Birmingham and Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL both have plenty of Pop / Rock concert activity coming up.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in Birmingham is updated on a regular basis.

Birmingham currently has a busy list of Pop / Rock concert tours coming to Birmingham in the coming weeks. Many of Pop / Rock music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Birmingham. Make sure to catch some of the Pop / Rock concert events that Birmingham has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply check out the dates above for all the future Birmingham Pop / Rock concerts. Our Birmingham concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.


Pop / Rock Concerts near Birmingham

Pop / Rock Concerts in Tuscaloosa, AL