Bossier City, LA Concerts 2018 - 2019

Bossier City is a great city to be at a concert, and with 16 concerts that will be rocking in the Bossier City, you will not be disappointed. Starting with December 13, 2018, Dustin Lynch will be making an appearance CenturyLink Center - LA on December 13, 2018. Additionally, there will be plenty of exciting concerts visiting Bossier City in the following weeks ahead, including the highly-anticipated concert at CenturyLink Center - LA on September 7, 2019 that features Kiss. Other concerts performing in Bossier City include Matthew West on December 14, 2018 in CenturyLink Center - LA, Moe Bandy & Joe Stampley on December 22, 2018 at Margaritaville Resort Casino, and The Molly Ringwalds on December 28, 2018 at Margaritaville Resort Casino. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for certain venues in Bossier City. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Bossier City, check out #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu Dec 13, 2018

Fri Dec 14, 2018

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Sat Dec 29, 2018

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Sat Jan 19, 2019

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1536 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Mar 12, 2019

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2205 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4608 tickets left starting from $67.00

Concerts near Bossier City

Concerts in Shreveport, LA

Fri Dec 14, 2018

Sun Dec 16, 2018

Wed Dec 26, 2018

Wed Jan 2, 2019

Tue Jan 22, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Concerts in Longview, TX

Fri Dec 14, 2018

Thu Apr 18, 2019

Concerts in Texarkana, TX

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Bossier City Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bossier City concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CenturyLink Center - LA and Margaritaville Resort Casino both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Bossier City is always one of the hottest cities for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bossier City is updated daily.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Bossier City concerts in a long time.

Bossier City currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Bossier City. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Bossier City has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the best Bossier City concerts. Our Bossier City concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.