Bossier City, LA Concerts 2019

Bossier City has quite an exciting concert schedule coming up in the upcoming weeks. To begin with, look to see Bret Michaels playing Diamondjacks Casino - Bossier City on July 3, 2019. Following this, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be stopping by Bossier City, including Ron White on July 6, 2019 in Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino, Alabama on July 11, 2019 at CenturyLink Center - LA, and Chicago - The Band on August 3, 2019 at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino. Kiss will probably end up being a very highly anticipated concert, which will take place on September 7, 2019 at CenturyLink Center - LA. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Bossier City, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for some venues in Bossier City.

Wed Jul 3, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $139.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3314 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Fri Aug 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
574 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5542 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Creedence Clearwater Revisited Concert in Bossier City

Venue: Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

Thu Dec 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2612 tickets left starting from $57.00

Concerts near Bossier City

Concerts in Shreveport, LA

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Fri Aug 30, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1147 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

ZZ Top Concert in Shreveport

Venue: Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Concerts in Longview, TX

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Thu Oct 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $41.00

Concerts in Texarkana, TX

Sun Oct 20, 2019

Bossier City Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bossier City concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CenturyLink Center - LA and Margaritaville Resort Casino both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Bossier City is always one of the hottest cities for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bossier City is updated daily.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Bossier City concerts in a long time.

Bossier City currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Bossier City. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Bossier City has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the best Bossier City concerts. Our Bossier City concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.