Bossier City, LA Concerts 2018

Bossier City will be having 17 concerts ready to go up to this point, featuring Cowboy Mouth on January 26, 2018 at Margaritaville Resort Casino. More popular concerts scheduled in Bossier City will include Johnny Mathis on January 27, 2018 in Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino, Clay Walker on February 2, 2018 at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino, and KC and the Sunshine Band on February 17, 2018 at Margaritaville Resort Casino. At this time, the biggest concert coming to Bossier City is Foo Fighters on April 22, 2018 at CenturyLink Center - LA. We also carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Bossier City. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly added concerts in Bossier City or any updates to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
524 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Sat Mar 17, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
334 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Apr 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
3264 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri May 18, 2018

Tue Jun 26, 2018

Sat Jul 14, 2018

Concerts near Bossier City

Concerts in Shreveport, LA

Thu Feb 15, 2018

Fri Feb 23, 2018

Thu Mar 1, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Fri Mar 16, 2018

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Thu Apr 26, 2018

Fri May 18, 2018

Concerts in Longview, TX

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Concerts in Texarkana, TX

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $85.00

Bossier City Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Bossier City concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • CenturyLink Center - LA and Margaritaville Resort Casino both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Bossier City is always one of the hottest cities for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Bossier City is updated daily.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Bossier City concerts in a long time.

Bossier City currently has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Bossier City. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Bossier City has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the best Bossier City concerts. Our Bossier City concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.