Lake Charles, LA Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Lake Charles, LA


Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Aug 15, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 21, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Aug 29, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Sep 4, 2020

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Sep 6, 2020

Sat Sep 12, 2020

TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 24, 2020

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Oct 30, 2020

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 31, 2020

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $44.00

Nelly

Venue: Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nelly

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Sat Nov 21, 2020

TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $108.00

Sat Nov 28, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $147.00

Fri Dec 11, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Dec 12, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Dec 26, 2020

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jan 29, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jan 30, 2021

TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Feb 5, 2021

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Feb 26, 2021

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $130.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri Nov 5, 2021

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $82.00

Jul 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $75.00

Jul 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $68.00

Lake Charles Concert and Event Information

  • Lake Charles continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Lake Charles is updated daily.
  • L'auberge Du Lac Casino And Resort and L'auberge Du Lac Casino And Resort both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Lake Charles concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Lake Charles concerts by far.

Lake Charles so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Lake Charles. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Lake Charles has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply check out the schedule here for all the future Lake Charles concerts. Our Lake Charles concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.