Lake Charles, LA Concerts 2019

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $11.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Sun Sep 15, 2019

TICKETS
518 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
452 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
305 tickets left starting from $84.00
TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $111.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
355 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $143.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $117.00

Concerts near Lake Charles

Concerts in Vinton, LA

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Concerts in Beaumont, TX

Wed Aug 28, 2019

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
362 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
593 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
275 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $88.00

Mike Epps

Venue: Julie Rogers Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mike Epps

Sun Nov 10, 2019

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $46.00
Show All Concerts in Beaumont

Lake Charles Concert and Event Information

  • Lake Charles continues to be one of the best places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Lake Charles is updated daily.
  • L'auberge Du Lac Casino And Resort and L'auberge Du Lac Casino And Resort both have lots of concert action scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Lake Charles concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Lake Charles concerts by far.

Lake Charles so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Lake Charles. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Lake Charles has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply check out the schedule here for all the future Lake Charles concerts. Our Lake Charles concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.