Encore Beach Club Concerts

Sun Apr 21, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $39.00

Ian Asher

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Asher

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $52.00

Gryffin

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $80.00

Diplo

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Diplo

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $134.00
TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $71.00

Afrojack

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Afrojack

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $52.00

Snakehips

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Snakehips

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu May 16, 2024

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $81.00

ARMNHMR

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: ARMNHMR

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $53.00

Gryffin

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $52.00

Acraze

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Acraze

Sun May 19, 2024

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $68.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $71.00

Afrojack

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Afrojack

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $143.00
TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $90.00

Gryffin

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $53.00

Ian Asher

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Asher

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $52.00

Disco Lines

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Disco Lines

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $53.00

Two Friends

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 11:00 AM

Featuring: Two Friends

Sat Jun 8, 2024

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Sun Jun 16, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Sat Jul 6, 2024

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $81.00

Diplo

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Diplo

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $40.00

Cody Ko

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Cody Ko

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Jul 21, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $40.00

Snakehips

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Snakehips

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $40.00

Deux Twins

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 11:00 AM

Featuring: Deux Twins

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $40.00

Disco Lines

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 11:00 AM

Featuring: Disco Lines

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Aug 4, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mochakk

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Mochakk

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Aug 18, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $40.00

Snakehips

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Snakehips

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $72.00

Gryffin

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Fri Aug 30, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mau P

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Mau P

Sat Aug 31, 2024

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Sep 1, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $72.00

DJ Diesel

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: DJ Diesel

Sat Sep 7, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $53.00

Gryffin

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Gryffin

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $81.00

Marshmello

Venue: Encore Beach Club

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Marshmello

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $81.00

Encore Beach Club Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Encore Beach Club concerts in a long time.
  • Encore Beach Club is always one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Las Vegas.
  • Tickets for all Encore Beach Club concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Encore Beach Club is refreshed daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Encore Beach Club can be found here.

Encore Beach Club currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts at Encore Beach Club in Las Vegas. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Encore Beach Club has to offer. Encore Beach Club is one of the best venues that Las Vegas has to offer. Just view the list here for all the upcoming Encore Beach Club concerts. Our Encore Beach Club concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.