Medford, OR Concerts 2018 - 2019

Medford has 11 concerts scheduled at the moment, begining with Tomaseen Foley on December 22, 2018 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. Other featured concerts upcoming in Medford will feature Tomaseen Foley on December 22, 2018 in Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater, Jim Witter's Still Rock and Roll To Me on January 12, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater, and Mardi Gras on February 1, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. At the moment, the biggest concert scheduled for Medford is Tomaseen Foley on December 22, 2018 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. We also carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for certain venues in Medford. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for more information about any upcoming concerts in Medford or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Wed Jan 23, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Wed Feb 6, 2019

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Mar 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Concerts near Medford

Concerts in Central Point, OR

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Concerts in Ashland, OR

Tue Feb 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Feb 10, 2019

Medford Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Medford is revised constantly.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Medford concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Medford concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Medford Armory and Medford Armory both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Medford is always one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Medford currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Medford. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Medford has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Medford concerts. Our Medford concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.