Medford, OR Concerts 2019

Medford has 5 concerts penciled in so far, begining with Rogue Valley Chorale on May 4, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. Additional much-anticipated concerts scheduled in Medford will be Rogue Valley Chorale on May 5, 2019 in Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater, Woodstock Festival Celebration on May 10, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater, and Brian Regan on June 7, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. Currently, the hottest concert coming to Medford is Rogue Valley Chorale on May 4, 2019 at Craterian Ginger Rogers Theater. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for certain venues in Medford. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any upcoming concerts in Medford or any changes to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $87.00

Concerts near Medford

Concerts in Central Point, OR

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $69.00

Concerts in Ashland, OR

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $54.00

Concerts in Canyonville, OR

Sat May 25, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
436 tickets left starting from $80.00

Medford Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Medford is revised constantly.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Medford concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Medford concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Medford Armory and Medford Armory both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Medford is always one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Medford currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Medford. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Medford has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Medford concerts. Our Medford concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.