Medford, OR Concerts 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Thu May 2, 2024

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $51.00

Medford Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Medford is revised constantly.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Medford concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Medford concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Medford Armory and Medford Armory both have plenty of concert action coming up.
  • Medford is always one of the best cities for concert tours in the country.

Medford currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Medford. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Medford has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Medford concerts. Our Medford concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any revisions.


Concerts near Medford

Concerts in Central Point, OR

Wed Jul 17, 2024

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Jul 18, 2024

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $24.00


Concerts in Ashland, OR

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $47.00


Concerts in Grants Pass, OR

Thu Apr 25, 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $43.00