Morgantown, WV Concerts 2019

Morgantown is a perfect place to go to a concert, and with 4 concerts that are upcoming in the Morgantown, you will not be disappointed. Starting with August 10, 2019, Wolf King will be making an appearance 123 Pleasant Street on August 10, 2019. After that, there will be plenty of saught after concerts visiting Morgantown in the next few months, especially the most saught after concert at Metropolitan Theatre - WV on October 2, 2019 that will see Theory Of A Deadman. Other concerts visiting Morgantown include The Avett Brothers on September 10, 2019 in West Virginia University Coliseum, Theory of a Deadman on October 2, 2019 at Metropolitan Theatre - WV, and on January 1, 1970 at . Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in Morgantown. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Morgantown, search #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sat Aug 10, 2019

Tue Sep 10, 2019

Wed Oct 2, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Concerts near Morgantown

Concerts in Clarksburg, WV

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $52.00

Concerts in Washington, PA

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
475 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Oct 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
435 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
463 tickets left starting from $70.00
Show All

Concerts in Wheeling, WV

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $31.00

Glory Days - A Tribute To Bruce Springsteen Concert in Wheeling

Venue: Wheeling Island Showroom

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1054 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
873 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun Oct 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
885 tickets left starting from $57.00

Morgantown Concert and Event Information

  • Morgantown is always one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Morgantown concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Morgantown is updated constantly.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Morgantown concerts in a long time.
  • Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU and West Virginia University Coliseum both have lots of concert activity forthcoming.

Morgantown currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Morgantown. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Morgantown has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the schedule above for all the best Morgantown concerts. Our Morgantown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.