Morgantown, WV Concerts 2019

Morgantown will be experiencing a full concert schedule coming up in the near future. First, look to see Mendelssohn Choir Of Pittsburgh performing Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU on February 17, 2019. Then, see many other exciting concerts that will be rolling into Morgantown, including Ronnie Milsap on February 21, 2019 in Metropolitan Theatre - WV, WVU Choral Concert on February 24, 2019 at Metropolitan Theatre - WV, and Kip Moore on March 21, 2019 at Metropolitan Theatre - WV. Mendelssohn Choir Of Pittsburgh will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which will take place on February 17, 2019 at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU. For everything you need about these current concerts in Morgantown, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. Often times we have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in Morgantown.

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $193.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Wed Apr 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Concerts near Morgantown

Concerts in Uniontown, PA

Thu Apr 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Concerts in Washington, PA

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
391 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
349 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $86.00

Concerts in Thomas, WV

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Morgantown Concert and Event Information

  • Morgantown is always one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Morgantown concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Morgantown is updated constantly.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Morgantown concerts in a long time.
  • Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU and West Virginia University Coliseum both have lots of concert activity forthcoming.

Morgantown currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Morgantown. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Morgantown has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the schedule above for all the best Morgantown concerts. Our Morgantown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.