Morgantown, WV Concerts 2022

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Nov 27, 2022

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $55.00

Concerts near Morgantown

Concerts in Belle Vernon, PA

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $54.00

Concerts in Washington, PA

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
330 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
383 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Jul 19, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Sep 9, 2022

Sat Sep 10, 2022

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
335 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $40.00
Show All Concerts in Washington

Concerts in Wheeling, WV

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
434 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Jul 2, 2022

TICKETS
614 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $109.00

Apr 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $146.00

Morgantown Concert and Event Information

  • Morgantown is always one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Morgantown concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Morgantown is updated constantly.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Morgantown concerts in a long time.
  • Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU and West Virginia University Coliseum both have lots of concert activity forthcoming.

Morgantown currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Morgantown. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Morgantown has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the schedule above for all the best Morgantown concerts. Our Morgantown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.