Morgantown, WV Concerts 2019

Morgantown has 4 concerts in the works up to this point, starting with Mountain Stage on April 28, 2019 at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU. Some other exciting concerts coming up in Morgantown will be Home Free Vocal Band on May 4, 2019 in Metropolitan Theatre - WV, Tracy Lawrence on May 5, 2019 at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU, and on January 1, 1970 at . At the moment, the most highly anticipated concert coming to Morgantown is Mountain Stage on April 28, 2019 at Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU. We also have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for many venues in Morgantown. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about upcoming concerts in Morgantown or any updates to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Concerts near Morgantown

Concerts in Clarksburg, WV

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $223.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $63.00

Concerts in Washington, PA

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
223 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
321 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
391 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Thomas, WV

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Morgantown Concert and Event Information

  • Morgantown is always one of the best areas for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Morgantown concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Morgantown is updated constantly.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Morgantown concerts in a long time.
  • Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU and West Virginia University Coliseum both have lots of concert activity forthcoming.

Morgantown currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Morgantown. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Morgantown has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the schedule above for all the best Morgantown concerts. Our Morgantown concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any adjustments.