Paso Robles, CA Concerts 2019

Paso Robles has quite an exciting concert schedule coming up in the next few months. First, look to see El Gran Festival de Musica Cubana visiting Vina Robles Amphitheater on May 26, 2019. Then, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be stopping by Paso Robles, including Foreigner on June 9, 2019 in Vina Robles Amphitheater, Sublime with Rome on June 18, 2019 at Vina Robles Amphitheater, and Jim James on July 5, 2019 at Vina Robles Amphitheater. Blake Shelton will probably end up being one of the most popular concert, which is scheduled on July 21, 2019 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Paso Robles, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for many venues in Paso Robles.

Sun May 26, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
322 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Jun 18, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Fri Jul 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
557 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Mon Jul 22, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sun Aug 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
649 tickets left starting from $74.00

Tue Aug 6, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
557 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
491 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Tue Sep 17, 2019

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Thu Oct 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $42.00

Billy Strings Concert in Paso Robles

Venue: BarrelHouse Brewing Co

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
416 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
802 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Oct 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
667 tickets left starting from $78.00

Paso Robles Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Paso Robles concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Paso Robles concerts on record.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Paso Robles is revised constantly.
  • California Mid-state Fair Grounds and California Mid-state Fair Grounds both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Paso Robles is always one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.

Paso Robles so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Paso Robles. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Paso Robles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just see the schedule provided for all the best Paso Robles concerts. Our Paso Robles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.