Paso Robles, CA Concerts 2019

Paso Robles has 34 concerts scheduled so far, starting with Miranda Lambert on July 17, 2019 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds. Other popular concerts upcoming in Paso Robles will feature Pat Benatar on July 18, 2019 in California Mid-state Fair Grounds, An Evening of Rhythm & Brews: Billy Idol on July 19, 2019 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds, and Blake Shelton on July 21, 2019 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds. Currently, the most popular concert scheduled for Paso Robles is Blake Shelton on July 21, 2019 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for certain venues in Paso Robles. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly scheduled concerts in Paso Robles or any changes to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
289 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Mon Jul 22, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

Sun Aug 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
606 tickets left starting from $74.00

Tue Aug 6, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
429 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
509 tickets left starting from $98.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Tue Sep 17, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
593 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Thu Sep 26, 2019

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Sat Sep 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
536 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Thu Oct 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
395 tickets left starting from $98.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
735 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
422 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Sun Oct 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
577 tickets left starting from $78.00

Paso Robles Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Paso Robles concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Paso Robles concerts on record.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Paso Robles is revised constantly.
  • California Mid-state Fair Grounds and California Mid-state Fair Grounds both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Paso Robles is always one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.

Paso Robles so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Paso Robles. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Paso Robles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just see the schedule provided for all the best Paso Robles concerts. Our Paso Robles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.