Paso Robles, CA Concerts 2024

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Paso Robles, CA


Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $20.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
450 tickets left starting from $69.00

Primus

Venue: Vina Robles Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $62.00

Cake - Band

Venue: Vina Robles Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cake

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
543 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Jul 17, 2024

TICKETS
3167 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
469 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Jul 18, 2024

TICKETS
2564 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
552 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Jul 21, 2024

TICKETS
2002 tickets left starting from $68.00

Mon Jul 22, 2024

TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $172.00

Tue Jul 23, 2024

TICKETS
895 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Jul 24, 2024

TICKETS
1939 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jul 25, 2024

TICKETS
4489 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
669 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
463 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Aug 4, 2024

TICKETS
883 tickets left starting from $82.00

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
544 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Aug 11, 2024

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
667 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $125.00

Thu Aug 29, 2024

Fri Aug 30, 2024

Sat Aug 31, 2024

TICKETS
276 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Sep 18, 2024

TICKETS
484 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Sep 25, 2024

TICKETS
460 tickets left starting from $75.00

Jungle

Venue: Vina Robles Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jungle

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
466 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

TICKETS
440 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
385 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 19, 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Paso Robles Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Paso Robles concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Paso Robles concerts on record.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Paso Robles is revised constantly.
  • California Mid-state Fair Grounds and California Mid-state Fair Grounds both have tons of concert events coming up.
  • Paso Robles is always one of the top areas for concert tours in North America.

Paso Robles so far has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Paso Robles. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Paso Robles has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just see the schedule provided for all the best Paso Robles concerts. Our Paso Robles concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.