Big Sur, CA Concerts 2020

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $105.00

Allah-Las

Venue: Fernwood Resort

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Allah-Las

Sat Oct 17, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $102.00

Allah-Las

Venue: Fernwood Resort

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Allah-Las

Concerts near Big Sur

Concerts in Monterey, CA

Sat Jul 25, 2020

TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $73.00

Keb Mo

Venue: Golden State Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Fri Oct 9, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $151.00

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $151.00

Sun Oct 11, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $151.00

Wed Apr 16, 2070

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $175.00

Concerts in Carmel By The Sea, CA

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $90.00

Tig Notaro

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tig Notaro

Tue Jun 1, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $242.00

Boz Scaggs

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Boz Scaggs

Wed Jun 2, 2021

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $186.00

Boz Scaggs

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Boz Scaggs

Concerts in Salinas, CA

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $91.00

Big Sur Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Big Sur concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Big Sur is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Big Sur concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Big Sur continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in the country.
  • Fernwood Resort and Fernwood Resort both have tons of concert events approaching.

Big Sur right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Big Sur. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Big Sur has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Big Sur concerts. Our Big Sur concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.