Big Sur, CA Concerts

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $160.00

Allah-Las

Venue: Fernwood Resort

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Allah-Las

Concerts near Big Sur

Concerts in Monterey, CA

Wed May 25, 2022

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu May 26, 2022

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $133.00

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $910.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $218.00

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $307.00

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $227.00

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Jun 21, 2022

TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $91.00
Show All Concerts in Monterey

Concerts in Carmel By The Sea, CA

Wed Jun 1, 2022

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $160.00

Boz Scaggs

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Boz Scaggs

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $89.00

Dave Mason

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dave Mason

Sep 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $387.00

Tig Notaro

Venue: Sunset Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tig Notaro

Concerts in Salinas, CA

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $64.00

Banda MS

Venue: Salinas Sports Complex

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Banda Ms

Big Sur Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Big Sur concerts in years.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Big Sur is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Big Sur concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Big Sur continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in the country.
  • Fernwood Resort and Fernwood Resort both have tons of concert events approaching.

Big Sur right now has a massive list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Big Sur. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Big Sur has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Simply see the dates provided for all the best Big Sur concerts. Our Big Sur concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.