Pleasanton, CA Concerts 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jun 16, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $91.00

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $78.00

Thu Jun 20, 2024

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $80.00

E-40

Venue: Alameda County Fairgrounds

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: E-40

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $60.00

Expose

Venue: Alameda County Fairgrounds

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Expose

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jul 5, 2024

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $61.00

Pleasanton Concert and Event Information

  • Pleasanton is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pleasanton is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Pleasanton concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Pleasanton concerts in a long time.
  • Alameda County Fairgrounds and Alameda County Fairgrounds both have tons of concert dates scheduled.

Pleasanton right now has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Pleasanton. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pleasanton has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply check out the dates above for all the best Pleasanton concerts. Our Pleasanton concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.


Concerts near Pleasanton

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Wed Apr 24, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Orianthi

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $16.00

Thu Apr 25, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Orianthi

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $111.00

ENHYPEN

Venue: Oakland Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: ENHYPEN

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $64.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $10.00

RiTchie

Venue: The New Parish - Oakland

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: RiTchie

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $483.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $72.00
Show All Concerts in Oakland


Concerts in Mountain View, CA

Tue May 28, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
1654 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

Wed Jul 3, 2024

TICKETS
1176 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Jul 17, 2024

TICKETS
2086 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
1535 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

Wed Aug 7, 2024

Wed Aug 14, 2024

TICKETS
906 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Show All Concerts in Mountain View


Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Wed Apr 24, 2024

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $74.00

Laraaji

Venue: Freight & Salvage

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Laraaji

Thu Apr 25, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $115.00

Hot Mulligan

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hot Mulligan

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $85.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $46.00

Opiuo

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Opiuo

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $37.00
Show All Concerts in Berkeley