Pleasanton, CA Concerts 2019

Pleasanton is an amazing city to attend a concert. As of today there are only 2 concerts scheduled in Pleasanton. First, on May 4, 2019, Dirtybird BBQ will be making an appearance at Alameda County Fairgrounds for a very popular concert. The final concert in Pleasanton will be Trace Adkins on July 3, 2019 at Alameda County Fairgrounds. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Pleasanton, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for many venues in Pleasanton.

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $137.00

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $999.00

Concerts near Pleasanton

Concerts in Fremont, CA

Sun Mar 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $59.00

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $87.00
RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $68.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $52.00

Mon Feb 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $215.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Concerts in Mountain View, CA

Fri May 31, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Thu Jun 6, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1166 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Show All

Pleasanton Concert and Event Information

  • Pleasanton is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Pleasanton is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Pleasanton concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Pleasanton concerts in a long time.
  • Alameda County Fairgrounds and Alameda County Fairgrounds both have tons of concert dates scheduled.

Pleasanton right now has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Pleasanton. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Pleasanton has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply check out the dates above for all the best Pleasanton concerts. Our Pleasanton concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.