Sunrise, FL Concerts 2019

Sunrise is an amazing and ideal to see a concert, and with 17 concerts that will be happening in the Sunrise, you will not be bored. Starting on February 15, 2019, Michael Buble will be making an appearance BB&T Center on February 15, 2019. After that, there will be plenty of saught after concerts making stops in Sunrise in the coming months, especially the highly-anticipated concert at BB&T Center on July 18, 2019 that will see Iron Maiden. Other concerts making stops in Sunrise include Fleetwood Mac on February 20, 2019 in BB&T Center, TobyMac on February 22, 2019 at BB&T Center, and Blake Shelton on March 9, 2019 at BB&T Center. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for certain venues in Sunrise. To get more information about these current concerts in Sunrise, visit #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $355.00

Wed Feb 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
920 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1327 tickets left starting from $143.00

Pink Concert in Sunrise

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pink

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
767 tickets left starting from $160.00

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3628 tickets left starting from $70.00

Muse Concert in Sunrise

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Muse

Fri May 31, 2019

Tue Jul 9, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2442 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2326 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Aug 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5013 tickets left starting from $60.00

Kiss Concert in Sunrise

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kiss

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1532 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1857 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4352 tickets left starting from $55.00

Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Mon Feb 18, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Dania, FL

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $108.00

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.