Sunrise, FL Concerts 2021

Sun Feb 14, 2021

TICKETS
851 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tobymac

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TobyMac

Fri Mar 5, 2021

TICKETS
1139 tickets left starting from $88.00

Andre Rieu

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Andre Rieu

Mon May 10, 2021

TICKETS
1778 tickets left starting from $68.00

Monsta X

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Monsta X

Tue Aug 17, 2021

TICKETS
2437 tickets left starting from $73.00

John Legend

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Legend

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
1992 tickets left starting from $75.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
408 tickets left starting from $181.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
1857 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
1189 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Oct 30, 2021

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
492 tickets left starting from $113.00

Aventura

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Romeo Santos | Aventura

Jul 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
856 tickets left starting from $44.00

Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
299 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Nov 21, 2021

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $45.00

Apr 12 (PPD)

Oct 3 (PPD)

Oct 22 (PPD)

Nov 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $354.00

Dec 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $66.00

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Jan 22, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $76.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Feb 13, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Mon Feb 22, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Feb 27, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Mar 3, 2021

Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Concerts in Hollywood, FL

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Sat May 22, 2021

Mar 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $153.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Mar 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $153.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Jul 18 (PPD)

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.