Sunrise, FL Concerts 2021 - 2022

Tue Aug 17, 2021

TICKETS
2138 tickets left starting from $74.00

John Legend

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Legend

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
2237 tickets left starting from $72.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
1802 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
430 tickets left starting from $213.00

Sun Oct 17, 2021

TICKETS
1826 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Oct 30, 2021

Sun Mar 13, 2022

TICKETS
1510 tickets left starting from $110.00

Andre Rieu

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Andre Rieu

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
564 tickets left starting from $156.00

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
420 tickets left starting from $113.00

Aventura

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Romeo Santos | Aventura

May 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
496 tickets left starting from $90.00

Monsta X

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Monsta X

Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $24.00

Karina Iglesias and The NU THANG

Venue: Pompano Beach Cultural Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $24.00

Leesa Richards

Venue: Pompano Beach Cultural Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Nov 21, 2021

TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Mar 12, 2022

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $82.00

Oct 3 (PPD)

Oct 22 (PPD)

Nov 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $354.00

Dec 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $66.00

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $23.00

Yvad - Bob Marley Tribute

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Jul 22, 2021

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $30.00

Zach Deputy

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Zach Deputy

Sat Aug 28, 2021

Thu Sep 2, 2021

Fri Sep 3, 2021

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $46.00

Beartooth

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Beartooth

Wed Sep 8, 2021

Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Concerts in Dania, FL

Sat May 29, 2021

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.