Sunrise, FL Concerts 2020 - 2021

Thu Aug 13, 2020

TICKETS
1080 tickets left starting from $61.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Mon Sep 28, 2020

Fri Nov 20, 2020

Wed Mar 3, 2021

TICKETS
2301 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 5, 2021

TICKETS
715 tickets left starting from $117.00

Andre Rieu

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Andre Rieu

Tue Aug 17, 2021

TICKETS
2317 tickets left starting from $77.00

John Legend

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Legend

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
406 tickets left starting from $181.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
1185 tickets left starting from $75.00

Apr 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
332 tickets left starting from $100.00

Ozuna

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Ozuna

Jun 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $45.00

Monsta X

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Various Artists

Jul 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
520 tickets left starting from $44.00

For King and Country

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: For King & Country

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $113.00

Aventura

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Romeo Santos | Aventura

Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Sat Oct 3, 2020

Thu Oct 22, 2020

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Nov 20, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Dec 6, 2020

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Dec 30, 2020

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $71.00

Mar 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $223.00

Mar 14 (PPD)

Show All Concerts in Pompano Beach

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed Jul 29, 2020

TICKETS
841 tickets left starting from $77.00

Tue Aug 18, 2020

Sat Sep 5, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $35.00

Joywave

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Joywave

Thu Sep 10, 2020

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $77.00

Brian Regan

Venue: Parker Playhouse

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brian Regan

Wed Sep 16, 2020

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Oct 2, 2020

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $203.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $36.00
Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Concerts in Hollywood, FL

Sat Jan 30, 2021

Mar 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $140.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Mar 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $140.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Jul 18 (PPD)

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.