Sunrise, FL Concerts 2024 - 2025

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
461 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Jun 6, 2024

TICKETS
1304 tickets left starting from $101.00

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
1818 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Sun Jul 7, 2024

TICKETS
1522 tickets left starting from $68.00

Jhene Aiko

Venue: Amerant Bank Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jhene Aiko

Mon Jul 22, 2024

Thu Jul 25, 2024

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
3963 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

TICKETS
1908 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Sep 5, 2024

TICKETS
2292 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
1142 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sun Sep 29, 2024

TICKETS
760 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Oct 3, 2024

TICKETS
935 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
443 tickets left starting from $63.00

Peso Pluma

Venue: Amerant Bank Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Peso Pluma

Sun Oct 20, 2024

TICKETS
1296 tickets left starting from $59.00

Carin Leon

Venue: Amerant Bank Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Carin Leon

Fri Nov 8, 2024

TICKETS
1272 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Nov 22, 2024

TICKETS
545 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mon Feb 17, 2025

TICKETS
1017 tickets left starting from $174.00

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.


Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
371 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sun Jul 7, 2024

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Jul 21, 2024

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $51.00

Asia

Venue: Pompano Beach Amphitheatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Asia

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
513 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Aug 4, 2024

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
458 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
312 tickets left starting from $61.00
Show All Concerts in Pompano Beach


Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $118.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $61.00

San Holo

Venue: Kemistry

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: San Holo

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
420 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
429 tickets left starting from $20.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $61.00
Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale


Concerts in Coral Springs, FL

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $70.00

Tue Jan 28, 2025