Sunrise, FL Concerts 2019 - 2020

Sunrise has 14 concerts penciled in so far, starting with Luis Miguel on June 22, 2019 at BB&T Center. Some other featured concerts scheduled in Sunrise will include Jeff Lynne on July 9, 2019 in BB&T Center, JoJo Siwa on July 12, 2019 at BB&T Center, and Iron Maiden on July 18, 2019 at BB&T Center. Currently, the biggest concert that will take place in Sunrise is Adam Lambert on August 17, 2019 at BB&T Center. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for certain venues in Sunrise. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly added concerts in Sunrise or any updates to any of these currently scheduled concerts.

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
538 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1672 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1571 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Aug 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4077 tickets left starting from $53.00

Kiss Concert in Sunrise

Venue: BB&T Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kiss

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
293 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
864 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4481 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Nov 5, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4149 tickets left starting from $13.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2512 tickets left starting from $28.00

Fri May 29, 2020

Concerts near Sunrise

Concerts in Pompano Beach, FL

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $177.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Aug 15, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $24.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Dania, FL

Mon Jul 22, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Sunrise Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Sunrise concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Sunrise concerts on record.
  • BB&T Center and BB&T Center both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Sunrise is updated daily.
  • Sunrise is really one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.

Sunrise currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Sunrise. You cannot miss some of the concert excitement that Sunrise has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Sunrise concerts. Our Sunrise concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.