Soma Concerts

Soma will be hosting a handful of events that you can see in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, view show details and purchase tickets for the following concerts planned in Soma. ConcertFix always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Soma. Get the latest tour announcements for Soma concerts in San Diego by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Soma performance schedule will be constantly revised, so check back with us for any updates to the events planned in Soma.

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $89.00

Datsik Concert in San Diego

Venue: Soma

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Datsik

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Mar 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $37.00

Starset Concert in San Diego

Venue: Soma

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Starset

Wed Mar 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Mar 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Mar 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Mar 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $73.00

Mon Apr 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Apr 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $83.00

Air Go Concert in San Diego

Venue: Soma

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Air Go

Thu May 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat May 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Jun 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $40.00

Soma Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Soma are now on sale.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Soma concerts in years.
  • Soma continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in San Diego.
  • Tickets for all Soma concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for Soma is revised on a regular basis.

Soma currently has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Many of music's top tours are about to have concerts at Soma in San Diego. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Soma has to offer. Soma is one of the most magnificant venues that San Diego has to offer. Simply browse through the list above for all the best Soma concerts. Our Soma concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.