Thousand Palms, CA Concerts 2022 - 2023

Thu Dec 15, 2022

TICKETS
271 tickets left starting from $89.00

The Doobie Brothers

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Doobie Brothers

Fri Dec 16, 2022

TICKETS
995 tickets left starting from $182.00

Grupo Firme

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Grupo Firme

Sat Dec 31, 2022

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $182.00

Maroon 5

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Maroon 5

Wed Jan 18, 2023

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $273.00

The Eagles

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Eagles

Sun Feb 26, 2023

TICKETS
908 tickets left starting from $64.00

Ramon Ayala

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ramon Ayala

Fri Mar 31, 2023

TICKETS
1271 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue Apr 25, 2023

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $197.00

Journey

Venue: Acrisure Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Journey

Concerts near Thousand Palms

Concerts in Palm Desert, CA

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $76.00

Lewis Black

Venue: Mccallum Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lewis Black

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Nov 26, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Nov 27, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $80.00

Mon Nov 28, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $88.00

Tue Nov 29, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

Show All Concerts in Palm Desert

Concerts in Rancho Mirage, CA

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $136.00

Fri Oct 14, 2022

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

Sat Nov 12, 2022

Sat Nov 19, 2022

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $184.00

Sat Jan 7, 2023

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Jan 28, 2023

TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $159.00
Show All Concerts in Rancho Mirage

Concerts in Indio, CA

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $148.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $137.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $106.00

Sat Dec 17, 2022

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Jan 21, 2023

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $151.00

Sat Feb 18, 2023

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Apr 13, 2023

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $686.00

Fri Apr 14, 2023

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $72.00
Show All Concerts in Indio

Thousand Palms Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Thousand Palms concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Thousand Palms concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Thousand Palms is revised daily.
  • Thousand Palms remains one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the country.
  • and both have lots of concert dates coming up.

Thousand Palms right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Thousand Palms. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Thousand Palms has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the dates above for all the upcoming Thousand Palms concerts. Our Thousand Palms concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any adjustments.