Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Concerts

Kirby Center for the Performing Arts currently has a list of concerts available to take a look at in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, take a look at event specifics and get your tickets for the following shows coming to Kirby Center for the Performing Arts. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the events in Kirby Center for the Performing Arts. Sign up for our Concert Tracker to follow Kirby Center for the Performing Arts concerts in Wilkes Barre. The Kirby Center for the Performing Arts show calendar will constantly be revised, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the performances coming to Kirby Center for the Performing Arts.

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $24.00

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
346 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
573 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
404 tickets left starting from $67.00

Wed Oct 19, 2022

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Oct 30, 2022

Sat Nov 5, 2022

Fri Nov 18, 2022

TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Nov 20, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Dec 3, 2022

TICKETS
253 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Dec 4, 2022

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $111.00
TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $110.00

Mon Dec 26, 2022

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Dec 30, 2022

TICKETS
342 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Feb 24, 2023

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Mar 12, 2023

TICKETS
627 tickets left starting from $64.00

Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Concert Information

  • Kirby Center for the Performing Arts continues to be one of the top places for concert tours in Wilkes Barre.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Kirby Center for the Performing Arts can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all Kirby Center for the Performing Arts concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Kirby Center for the Performing Arts concerts in a long time.
  • Concert Schedule for Kirby Center for the Performing Arts is updated up to the minute.

Kirby Center for the Performing Arts currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts in Wilkes Barre. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Kirby Center for the Performing Arts has to offer. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts is one of the most magnificant venues that Wilkes Barre has to offer. Just browse through the list above for all the upcoming Kirby Center for the Performing Arts concerts. Our Kirby Center for the Performing Arts concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.