Denver, CO Concerts 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Denver, CO


Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

SIN-Day Comedy Show

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:50 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

SIN-Day Comedy Show

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 30, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:50 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue May 4, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Thu May 6, 2021

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:50 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Comedy Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $87.00

Saturday Night Stand-Up Showcase

Venue: Denver Comedy Lounge

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue May 11, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $77.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $74.00

Kings of Prussia

Venue: Oriental Theater - Denver

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $76.00

El Loco Fandango - A Tribute To ZZ Top

Venue: Oriental Theater - Denver

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue May 25, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $63.00

Dolls in the Attic - Tribute to Aerosmith

Venue: Oriental Theater - Denver

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $59.00

Self Service - Reunion Show

Venue: Oriental Theater - Denver

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 12, 2021

Sun Jun 13, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Tue Jun 15, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $80.00

Flora Cash

Venue: Bluebird Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Flora Cash

Thu Jun 17, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $79.00

Bound By Years

Venue: Oriental Theater - Denver

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $58.00
TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $24.00

Shallou

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Shallou

Mon Jun 21, 2021

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $87.00

Wed Jun 30, 2021

TICKETS
2010 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sun Jul 4, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $60.00

Zeds Dead

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Zed's Dead

Wed Jul 7, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sawyer Brown

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Sawyer Brown

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $85.00

Bill Maher

Venue: The Buell Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bill Maher

Fri Jul 16, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

R&B Only

Venue: The Summit Music Hall

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: R&B Only

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Jul 29, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $81.00

Primus

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Fri Jul 30, 2021

TICKETS
2281 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tame Impala

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tame Impala

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $91.00

Primus

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Wed Aug 4, 2021

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Aug 5, 2021

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
2021 tickets left starting from $64.00

Alan Jackson

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alan Jackson

TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun Aug 8, 2021

TICKETS
1039 tickets left starting from $73.00

Justin Bieber

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Justin Bieber

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $101.00

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $203.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $203.00

Mon Aug 23, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tue Aug 24, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
360 tickets left starting from $93.00

Alicia Keys

Venue: Bellco Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alicia Keys

Fri Aug 27, 2021

TICKETS
928 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $66.00
TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $71.00

Wed Sep 1, 2021

Fri Sep 3, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $66.00

Ty Segall

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Ty Segall

Sat Sep 4, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
397 tickets left starting from $278.00

Fri Sep 10, 2021

TICKETS
1709 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Sep 12, 2021

TICKETS
1265 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Sep 14, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Sep 15, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Sep 16, 2021

TICKETS
1195 tickets left starting from $170.00

The Eagles

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Eagles

Fri Sep 17, 2021

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Marc Rebillet

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
209 tickets left starting from $82.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
986 tickets left starting from $184.00

The Eagles

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Eagles

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Sep 19, 2021

TICKETS
1789 tickets left starting from $112.00

Celine Dion

Venue: Ball Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Celine Dion

Tue Sep 21, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Sep 22, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Sun Sep 26, 2021

TICKETS
412 tickets left starting from $101.00

Ana Gabriel

Venue: Bellco Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ana Gabriel

TICKETS
312 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mon Sep 27, 2021

Wed Sep 29, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $106.00
Show All Concerts in Denver

Denver Concert and Event Information

  • Denver continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the nation.
  • Pepsi Center - Denver and University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall both have plenty of concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Denver concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Denver concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Denver is revised daily.

Denver so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Denver. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Denver has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just browse through the dates here for all the upcoming Denver concerts. Our Denver concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any revisions.