Denver, CO Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Denver, CO


Fri Jul 17, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $73.00

MeWithoutYou

Venue: Marquis Theater - CO

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: MeWithoutYou

Sun Jul 19, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $154.00

Emarosa

Venue: Marquis Theater - CO

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Emarosa

Fri Jul 24, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $27.00

Frank Foster

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Frank Foster

Thu Jul 30, 2020

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $43.00

Lynch Mob

Venue: Hermans Hideaway

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lynch Mob

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed Aug 5, 2020

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $225.00

Thu Aug 6, 2020

TICKETS
514 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Aug 7, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sam Riggs

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Sam Riggs

Sat Aug 8, 2020

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Mon Aug 10, 2020

Wed Aug 12, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wild Rivers

Venue: Bluebird Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wild Rivers

Sat Aug 15, 2020

TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $128.00
TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Aug 16, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Aug 18, 2020

TICKETS
612 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Aug 19, 2020

TICKETS
786 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Sun Aug 23, 2020

TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $91.00

Ana Gabriel

Venue: Bellco Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ana Gabriel

Sun Sep 6, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Sep 9, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Sep 10, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $199.00

Fri Sep 11, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $50.00

War - Band

Venue: Levitt Pavilion Denver

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: War

Sat Sep 12, 2020

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $31.00

NateWantsToBattle

Venue: Cervantes' Masterpiece - Other Side

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Sep 18, 2020

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Sep 22, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $114.00

Daughtry

Venue: Paramount Theatre - Denver

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Daughtry

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Yaeji

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yaeji

Wed Sep 23, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Sep 24, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
1121 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $109.00

Bauhaus

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Bauhaus

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Sep 28, 2020

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Sep 30, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Oct 1, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Oct 2, 2020

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Oct 3, 2020

TICKETS
3540 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $26.00

Mon Oct 5, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $65.00

Krokus

Venue: Hermans Hideaway

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Krokus

Thu Oct 8, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Oct 9, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $42.00

Diet Cig

Venue: Bluebird Theater

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Diet Cig

Sun Oct 11, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $55.00

Amorphis

Venue: Hermans Hideaway

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Amorphis

Mon Oct 12, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $56.00

Hot Chip

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hot Chip

Tue Oct 13, 2020

TICKETS
559 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Oct 14, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Ian Noe

Venue: Lost Lake Lounge

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Noe

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Oct 15, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $29.00

David Nail

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: David Nail

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Oct 18, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $60.00

Ty Segall

Venue: The Mission Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ty Segall

Mon Oct 19, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $107.00

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
743 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Oct 24, 2020

TICKETS
293 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Oct 29, 2020

TICKETS
471 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Oct 30, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Nile

Venue: Hermans Hideaway

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nile

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Oct 31, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $24.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Nov 5, 2020

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Nov 8, 2020

TICKETS
771 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Nov 11, 2020

TICKETS
846 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Nov 15, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Nov 17, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $51.00

Hinds

Venue: Bluebird Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hinds

Thu Nov 19, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
555 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Nov 20, 2020

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $41.00

Easton Corbin

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Easton Corbin

Sat Nov 21, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Neck Deep

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Neck Deep

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Nov 25, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Elder

Venue: Hi Dive - CO

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Elder

Sun Dec 6, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mon Dec 7, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Dec 10, 2020

Sun Dec 13, 2020

Fri Dec 18, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jan 8, 2021

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $180.00

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $32.00

Ned LeDoux

Venue: Grizzly Rose

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Ned LeDoux

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $87.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $154.00

Adema

Venue: Hermans Hideaway

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adema

Tue Jan 19, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Circa Survive

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Circa Survive

Wed Jan 20, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

The Fratellis

Venue: Ogden Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Fratellis

Tue Feb 2, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $52.00
Show All Concerts in Denver

Denver Concert and Event Information

  • Denver continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in the nation.
  • Pepsi Center - Denver and University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall both have plenty of concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Denver concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Denver concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Denver is revised daily.

Denver so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Denver. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Denver has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Just browse through the dates here for all the upcoming Denver concerts. Our Denver concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any revisions.