Lake Orion, MI Concerts 2019

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Kris Allen

Venue: 20 Front Street

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kris Allen

Concerts near Lake Orion

Concerts in Pontiac, MI

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $24.00

Creepy Cheapy

Venue: The Crofoot

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Creepy Cheapy

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $31.00

Creepy Cheapy

Venue: The Crofoot

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Creepy Cheapy

Wed Oct 30, 2019

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $177.00

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $40.00

Neil Hilborn

Venue: The Crofoot

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Neil Hilborn

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $65.00

Riot Ten

Venue: Elektricity Nightclub

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Riot Ten

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $41.00

The Maine

Venue: The Crofoot

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: The Maine

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $42.00

Pigface

Venue: The Crofoot

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pigface

TICKETS
278 tickets left starting from $41.00
Show All Concerts in Pontiac

Concerts in Rochester, MI

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $21.00

Guy Louis

Venue: Meadow Brook Theatre

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Guy Louis

Tue May 12, 2020

Sat May 30, 2020

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $110.00

Concerts in Clarkston, MI

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $114.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $56.00

Lake Orion Concert and Event Information

  • 20 Front Street and 20 Front Street both have tons of concert events scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Lake Orion concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Lake Orion is refreshed constantly.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Lake Orion concerts in a long time.
  • Lake Orion continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the country.

Lake Orion so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Lake Orion. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Lake Orion has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply see the schedule provided for all the best Lake Orion concerts. Our Lake Orion concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.