Pine Knob Music Theatre Concerts

Thu May 2, 2024

Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
1976 tickets left starting from $20.00

Tue May 28, 2024

TICKETS
2336 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
2043 tickets left starting from $127.00

Thu Jun 6, 2024

TICKETS
2363 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
1671 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Jun 11, 2024

TICKETS
1083 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
2380 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
1868 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Jun 18, 2024

TICKETS
1531 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
2834 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Sun Jun 23, 2024

TICKETS
2398 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Jun 25, 2024

TICKETS
2988 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Jun 26, 2024

TICKETS
2405 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

Tue Jul 2, 2024

TICKETS
2454 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jul 6, 2024

TICKETS
2704 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jul 7, 2024

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
1827 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
1425 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Jul 16, 2024

Wed Jul 17, 2024

Sun Jul 21, 2024

Tue Jul 23, 2024

TICKETS
1729 tickets left starting from $96.00

Wed Jul 31, 2024

Thu Aug 1, 2024

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
1056 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Aug 4, 2024

Tue Aug 6, 2024

TICKETS
2198 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Aug 7, 2024

TICKETS
2432 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Aug 15, 2024

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
2637 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
3435 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Aug 30, 2024

TICKETS
2630 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Sep 7, 2024

Tue Sep 10, 2024

Wed Sep 11, 2024

TICKETS
2929 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Sep 13, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

Thu Sep 19, 2024

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
1870 tickets left starting from $52.00

Korn

Venue: Pine Knob Music Theatre

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Korn

Pine Knob Music Theatre Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Pine Knob Music Theatre concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Clarkston Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most popular Pine Knob Music Theatre concerts in years.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Pine Knob Music Theatre are now available.
  • Pine Knob Music Theatre continues to be one of the best venues for concert tours in Clarkston.
  • Concert Schedule for Pine Knob Music Theatre is updated constantly.

Pine Knob Music Theatre right now has a huge list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts at Pine Knob Music Theatre in Clarkston. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Pine Knob Music Theatre has to offer. Pine Knob Music Theatre is one of the best venues that Clarkston has to offer. Simply check out the dates above for all the future Pine Knob Music Theatre concerts. Our Pine Knob Music Theatre concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.