Buffalo Pop / Rock Concerts

Buffalo will be hosting a list of Pop / Rock events that you can view in the schedule below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show details and buy tickets for the following Pop / Rock shows planned in Buffalo. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Pop / Rock events in Buffalo. Get the latest tour announcements for Pop / Rock shows in Buffalo by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Pop / Rock performance schedule for Buffalo will be constantly revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Pop / Rock concerts that will be held in the city of Buffalo.

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
1490 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Oct 25, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $50.00

moe.

Venue: Town Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: moe.

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
818 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Nov 10, 2022

Sat Nov 12, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Nov 13, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $46.00

Tue Nov 15, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $82.00

Dopapod

Venue: Buffalo Iron Works

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dopapod

Sun Nov 27, 2022

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $91.00

Headstones

Venue: Town Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Headstones

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $90.00

Headstones

Venue: Town Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Headstones

Fri Dec 16, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $37.00

The Sheepdogs

Venue: Town Ballroom

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Sheepdogs

Wed Feb 15, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00

Alan Doyle

Venue: Town Ballroom

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alan Doyle

Thu Mar 23, 2023

TICKETS
808 tickets left starting from $188.00

Fri Jun 16, 2023

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $114.00

Sat Sep 30, 2023

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sep 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

POP / ROCK Concerts near Buffalo

POP / ROCK Concerts in North Tonawanda, NY

POP / ROCK Concerts in Niagara Falls, NY

POP / ROCK Concerts in Niagara Falls, ON

Buffalo Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • These next Pop / Rock concerts will be some of the most anticipated Buffalo Pop / Rock concerts by far.
  • Town Ballroom and University At Buffalo Center For The Arts both have lots of Pop / Rock concert activity forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Buffalo Pop / Rock concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Buffalo remains one of the best places for Pop / Rock concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in Buffalo is updated constantly.

Buffalo right now has a massive list of Pop / Rock concert tours coming to Buffalo in the coming weeks. Many of Pop / Rock music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Buffalo. Make sure to catch some of the Pop / Rock concert excitement that Buffalo has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply check out the dates here for all the upcoming Buffalo Pop / Rock concerts. Our Buffalo concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any changes.