Cambridge, IL Concerts 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $106.00

Tyler Farr

Venue: Henry County Fair

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tyler Farr

Concerts near Cambridge

Concerts in East Moline, IL

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Thu Jul 9, 2020

Wed Aug 12, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

John Moreland

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: John Moreland

Thu Aug 27, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $44.00

Whiskey Myers

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Whiskey Myers

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $72.00

Upchurch

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Upchurch

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $72.00

Concerts in East Moline, IL

Sat Jun 20, 2020

Thu Jul 9, 2020

Fri Aug 7, 2020

TICKETS
1130 tickets left starting from $29.00

TobyMac

Venue: TaxSlayer Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TobyMac

Wed Aug 12, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

John Moreland

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: John Moreland

Thu Aug 27, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $44.00

Whiskey Myers

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Whiskey Myers

Fri Sep 11, 2020

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $72.00

Upchurch

Venue: The Rust Belt

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Upchurch

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

TICKETS
1070 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

Show All Concerts in East Moline

Concerts in Davenport, IA

Tue Jun 9, 2020

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Sep 3, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Sep 23, 2020

TICKETS
1018 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $140.00

Tenacious D

Venue: Adler Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tenacious D

Sun Sep 27, 2020

TICKETS
1022 tickets left starting from $69.00

Kansas - The Band

Venue: Adler Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kansas

Mon Oct 5, 2020

TICKETS
375 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Nov 14, 2020

TICKETS
629 tickets left starting from $76.00

Alice Cooper

Venue: Adler Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alice Cooper

Wed Apr 9, 2070

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $78.00

Dwight Yoakam

Venue: Adler Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Dwight Yoakam

Cambridge Concert and Event Information

  • Cambridge continues to be one of the hottest locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Cambridge is updated up to the minute.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Cambridge concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Cambridge concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Henry County Fair and Henry County Fair both have lots of concert action approaching.

Cambridge currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Cambridge. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Cambridge has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply check out the schedule above for all the upcoming Cambridge concerts. Our Cambridge concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.