Lincoln, RI Concerts 2019

Lincoln has quite an exciting concert schedule coming up in the next few months. To start, look to see The Whispers performing Twin River Event Center on January 25, 2019. Then, see many other exciting concerts that will be visiting Lincoln, including MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute on February 1, 2019 in Twin River Event Center, KC and The Sunshine Band on February 15, 2019 at Twin River Event Center, and REO Speedwagon on April 12, 2019 at Twin River Event Center. REO Speedwagon will be the most anticipated concert, which is scheduled on April 12, 2019 at Twin River Event Center. For more information about these current concerts in Lincoln, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in Lincoln.

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
950 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
589 tickets left starting from $20.00

MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute Concert in Lincoln

Venue: Twin River Event Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1249 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
598 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
630 tickets left starting from $85.00

Concerts near Lincoln

Concerts in Pawtucket, RI

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Feb 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mon Feb 4, 2019

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Feb 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $25.00
Show All

Concerts in Providence, RI

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Jan 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1564 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Mansfield, MA

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1795 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jun 13, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1856 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Thu Aug 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1321 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Sun Aug 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1024 tickets left starting from $139.00
Show All

Lincoln Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Lincoln concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Lincoln remains one of the most popular areas for concert tours in the country.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Lincoln concerts in a long time.
  • Twin River Events Center and Catch A Rising Star Comedy Club At Twin River both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Lincoln is revised daily.

Lincoln currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Lincoln. Do not miss some of the concert events that Lincoln has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Lincoln concerts. Our Lincoln concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any changes.