Lincoln, RI Concerts 2019

Lincoln curretly has 8 concerts scheduled up to this point, leading with Kool and The Gang on March 29, 2019 at Twin River Event Center. Some other big concerts scheduled in Lincoln will include REO Speedwagon on April 12, 2019 in Twin River Event Center, .38 Special on April 20, 2019 at Twin River Event Center, and Lonestar on June 21, 2019 at Twin River Event Center. At this time, the most highly anticipated concert coming to Lincoln is Bad Company on August 23, 2019 at Twin River Event Center. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for many venues in Lincoln. Visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about new concerts in Lincoln or any updates to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1057 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
900 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
947 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1104 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
755 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
777 tickets left starting from $99.00

Concerts near Lincoln

Concerts in Pawtucket, RI

Sun Mar 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $20.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Wed Apr 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Apr 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $36.00
Show All

Concerts in Providence, RI

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue Apr 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $110.00

Wed Apr 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $46.00
Show All

Concerts in Mansfield, MA

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1495 tickets left starting from $22.00

Thu May 30, 2019

Thu Jun 13, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1627 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Jul 12, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1092 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue Jul 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
954 tickets left starting from $86.00

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Show All

Lincoln Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Lincoln concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Lincoln remains one of the most popular areas for concert tours in the country.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Lincoln concerts in a long time.
  • Twin River Events Center and Catch A Rising Star Comedy Club At Twin River both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Lincoln is revised daily.

Lincoln currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Lincoln. Do not miss some of the concert events that Lincoln has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just see the dates here for all the upcoming Lincoln concerts. Our Lincoln concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any changes.