Peachtree City, GA Concerts 2019

Peachtree City has 8 concerts scheduled so far, leading with Kool and The Gang on June 15, 2019 at Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre. Some more featured concerts coming up in Peachtree City will be Robert Cray on June 22, 2019 in Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre, Marc Martel - Queen Celebration on June 29, 2019 at Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre, and Lost 80's Live on August 3, 2019 at Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre. At this time, the biggest concert that will take place in Peachtree City is Lost 80's Live on August 3, 2019 at Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for many venues in Peachtree City. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about new concerts in Peachtree City or any changes to these scheduled concerts.

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $52.00

MJ Live - Michael Jackson Tribute Concert in Peachtree City

Venue: Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

Concerts near Peachtree City

Concerts in Hampton, GA

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Concerts in Decatur, GA

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Concerts in Mableton, GA

Sat Jun 22, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Show All

Peachtree City Concert and Event Information

  • Peachtree City continues to be one of the best areas for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Peachtree City concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Peachtree City concerts in a long time.
  • Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre and Frederick Brown Jr Amphitheatre both have tons of concert activity scheduled.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Peachtree City is revised constantly.

Peachtree City so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Peachtree City. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Peachtree City has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply check out the schedule above for all the best Peachtree City concerts. Our Peachtree City concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any revisions.