Alpharetta, GA Concerts 2019

Alpharetta is a great to go to a concert, and with 13 concerts that will be happening in the Alpharetta, you will not be disappointed. Starting on April 24, 2019, Santana can be seen at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre on April 24, 2019. Additionally, there will be many more popular concerts coming to Alpharetta in the coming months, especially the highly-anticipated concert at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre on July 12, 2019 that will feature Luke Combs. Other concerts performing in Alpharetta include Jimmy Buffett on April 25, 2019 in Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Chris Young on May 16, 2019 at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, and Florence and The Machine on June 6, 2019 at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in Alpharetta. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Alpharetta, see #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1320 tickets left starting from $16.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2548 tickets left starting from $7.00

Thu May 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
952 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1129 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Jun 6, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Wed Jul 10, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2326 tickets left starting from $20.00

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1480 tickets left starting from $9.00

Mon Aug 19, 2019

Fri Aug 23, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2607 tickets left starting from $11.00

Concerts near Alpharetta

Concerts in Duluth, GA

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $199.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $59.00
RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Marietta, GA

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $65.00

Concerts in Kennesaw, GA

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Alpharetta Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Alpharetta is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Alpharetta concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Alpharetta concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Alpharetta continues to be one of the most popular places for concert tours in America.
  • Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park and Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park both have plenty of concert dates scheduled.

Alpharetta currently has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Alpharetta. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Alpharetta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the schedule provided for all the future Alpharetta concerts. Our Alpharetta concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.