Alpharetta, GA Concerts 2021

Tue Jun 29, 2021

TICKETS
762 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Jun 30, 2021

TICKETS
747 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
1060 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

Tue Jul 27, 2021

TICKETS
590 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
355 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
693 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Aug 20, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Concerts near Alpharetta

Concerts in Duluth, GA

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
402 tickets left starting from $100.00

Banda MS

Venue: Infinite Energy Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Banda Ms

Thu Jun 24, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Jun 27, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Jul 22, 2021

TICKETS
670 tickets left starting from $104.00

Tue Aug 17, 2021

TICKETS
620 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sat Mar 26, 2022

TICKETS
631 tickets left starting from $86.00

Apr 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $326.00

Ateez

Venue: Infinite Energy Arena

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Ateez

Show All Concerts in Duluth

Concerts in Norcross, GA

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $60.00

Godfrey

Venue: ATL Comedy Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $60.00

Godfrey

Venue: ATL Comedy Theater

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $60.00

Godfrey

Venue: ATL Comedy Theater

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $60.00

Godfrey

Venue: ATL Comedy Theater

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Show All Concerts in Norcross

Concerts in Marietta, GA

Sun Oct 24, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $29.00

Alpharetta Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Alpharetta is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Alpharetta concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all Alpharetta concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Alpharetta continues to be one of the most popular places for concert tours in America.
  • Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park and Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park both have plenty of concert dates scheduled.

Alpharetta currently has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Alpharetta. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Alpharetta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just check out the schedule provided for all the future Alpharetta concerts. Our Alpharetta concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.